Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Laid back and looking for someone to spend time and share experiences with.

In his own words

Laid back but yet driven professionally. Love to have a good time and looking for someone who can do the same. Enjoy nights out with good friends and also nights home hanging out, cooking and having a glass of wine. I enjoy traveling and take spontaneous trips often. Spending time in the kitchen is my release from a hard day and I enjoy cooking for friends and family. A glass of wine is appreciated especially when cooking or after a day at the office. I have a sarcastic/witty sense of humor and appreciate the same. Im laid back but also like to explore and try new things.. restaurants, foods, drinks, cities, etc. Love being outside and being active.. boating, fishing, running, swimming, sporting events (football) the beach, outside cafe's, people watching.. anything outside. I've traveled all over the world (currently about 30 countries) but still have many places I want to go and would love to continue my travels with someone. I enjoy my friends and family and truly appreciate the time we get to spend together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Proud parent of an English Bulldog.. he is a lot of work but he is awesome and worth it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i'm a global traveler and am always up for a quick trip. some of my favorite places are Charleston, SC; San Francisco, CA; Sevilla, Spain, Jaco, Costa Rica and Budapest. Have currently visited over 30 different countries and ready to add to the list


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

music: everything.. southern rock, classic rock, country, hip hop, blues, jazz, 80's, classical.. really just about anything. TV - I like Seinfeld, South Park, discovery channel, history channel, food network, travel channel.. not into reality TV.

For fun

enjoy a nice dinner or night out for a glass of wine or cocktails.. I do enjoy sporting events, particularly Football. Love being outside, especially something on the water, boating, fishing, beach, etc.

Last read

a lot of reading i do is for work but leisure reading, i enjoy the classics... Hemingway in particular.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I've been working in the commercial real estate industry for move than 9 years and really enjoy the profession: its challenging and yet provides lots of social interaction. . I work on the commercial investment and development side of real estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm not from Miami but do love this place.. its a little crazy but never dull!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Florida for my undergraduate in International Business and also for my MBA.