Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 46-53 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Billy - looking for fun, adventure, and love.

In his own words

I'm physically fit, financially secure and emotionally stable with no baggage, addictions or strange obsessions. I love adventure, not the bungie-jumping adrenaline rush kind, but rather the hiking through wilderness, canoeing on lakes and rivers, and exploring new places and things kind. I'm an engineer but you won't find me at Star Trek conventions, watching poker or flying remote-controlled airplanes. I'd rather get muddy, get lost, get silly, get a massage and "get busy livin". I want to see, smell and touch nature. But every now and then, I like to dress to the nines, rent a limo and trip the light fantastic until the early morning hours. I can hold conversations with just about anybody, but I don't want to spend a lot of time yapping about celebrities, sports or politics. I like discovering new music and food and love it when that can happen outdoors. I like to cook but hate to clean. I love to eat and drink red wine; I exercise just so I can enjoy more of both. Currently my favorite quote is from an old Inuit song: "I think over again my small adventures, my fears. These small ones that seemed so big. For all the vital things I had to get and to reach. And yet there is only one great thing. The only thing. To live to see the great day that dawns. And the light that fills the world." And that reminds me to live each day as if it is my last. If anybody finds any of this the least bit interesting, drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a Pointer/Pit Bull Terrier mix (Fergie).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Umstead Park; Outer Banks; local music festivals, Firebird Grill; Flemings in Raleigh; Brightleaf Square; Papa Mojo's. Some of the photos are from places I have travelled to: Ireland; South Africa.

Favorite things

I love live music, warm summer nights, staring at a bonfire, discovering new things (including great quotes, music, places and food).

For fun

Ride my motorcycle; hiking; canoeing; attend concerts; walk my dogs; enjoy wine with friends. For some reaon it won't let me list my colleges so i am adding it here - Penn State Umiversity(undergrad); Lehigh University (masters).

Last read

Program for Grandfather Mountain Highland Games - what an experience!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I provide engineering support to Arrow Brand Regional Anesthesia products at Teleflex Medical.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS in Mechanical Engineering; Masters in Business