Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wjmw8691

46 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 5 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have been in New York most of my life at...

In his own words

I have been in New York most of my life at this stage. Hard to believe! I am a singer, songwriter, and producer, currently working on a new record. Also have a management day job in performing arts.Love travel, sports, working out, beaches. Ideally would love to date a creative, fun, independent person who loves adventures and being spontaneous. I'm fairly laid back and it does take me awhile to open up. I feel my ideal match would also be someone who is artistic, sensitive, and has a taste for some of the finer things in life... Love snow skiing, running, lifting weights.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I'm a cat daddy.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, the hudson river parks in summer, beach, skiing. ranch in colorado. A lodge in aspen with a roaring fire and a glass of red wine in December. Flying over the grand canyon. Maui. St.Martin.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I like historical presentations, real estate shows, movies that are sci fi, or epic in some way. goofy funny movies, and classic black and whites. I always stop the channel surfing for Caddyshack, Airplane! and Groundhog Day. I'm into comedies.

For fun

I love to meditate, journal, and make music,sing, record, produce music,mix music, play guitar. I also love to go running and enjoy travel. walking the cityscape on a pretty day, dog runs...being in the country or near the beach, at the beach!

Last read

a new world, by eckert tolle. creative visualization. the power of now ,embracing your inner critic.(good for perfectionists). The power is within you. the artists way one of my all time faves! used it for decades now. The Road Less Traveled....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing
arts management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
white, english/irish background.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I love reading about Buddhism and starting to meditate with Buddhist chants as the backdrop. Helps me focus, and slow my Gemini quick mind.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a very good boy in high school and my first few years of college. Straight A's teacher's pet and oh so diplomatic. Middle child syndrome perhaps?