Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 75 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm much _____ (fill in the blank....cuter, funnier, get the idea) than I look.

In his own words

Fun, easy going guy that likes to spend time with my family and friends. Love the beach, sports and traveling. Enjoy dining out as much as cooking in. I try to surround myself with positive, happy, interesting people. I'm a city now and burbs later type of guy and spend a lot of time on Cape Cod. I love kids and would like to have a family someday. My friends and family would say that I'm motivated and driven professionally, but not consumed by work. That I'm caring, supportive and a good listener. I'd like to think I'm funny and romantic, but I guess you'll be the judge of that!! I think that life is too short to not live in the current. Preparing for the future is one thing, just make sure you enjoy the now and don't miss out on something you'll isn't that why some genius invented the DVR?? I'm looking for someone that has a positive outlook on life and is looking to open up and let someone in. Fun, attractive, family oriented, and spontaneous would all be great. I'm usually up for go ahead and throw something out there...I dare ya.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Would love a dog someday, but living alone and occasional work travel have put it on the back burner for now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fav places in no particular order: Cape Cod, any beach, The North End, Silvertones, Bean Town Pub, Woodward Tavern, Carmen, Sail Loft, Eastern Standard, Cape Cod, Fenway, my roofdeck, my couch, your couch, Europe, Carribean, Carolinas, and Chicago.


Bryant University, Smithfield, RI

Favorite things

Things: beach, laughing, bbq's, sunsets/rises, music, sound of the ocean, a great meal, a good wine, a good story, hopes and dreams Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Old School, Usual Suspects, Dumb & Dumber TV: Modern Family, funniest show on tv

For fun

I love the beach, the local sports scene, weekend getaways, hitting up a cool pub, dining at one of the city's hotspots, running Castle Island, golfing, reading, shopping, and playing uncle with my 2 young nephews!!

Last read

Harlan Coben, Mitch Albom, Joseph Finder, Stephen Hunter, James Patterson....anything with a good plot or story that takes me away for a little while



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Supply Chain and about if I said, Logistics and Procurement, would that help? Yeah, didn't think so!! Anyway, it's much more fun than it sounds....and all you sales people would be screwed without us!!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish with a bit of French as well. Which makes sense as I like a fun pub, live music, wine and good food. But I tan pretty well, so who knows!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Been getting back into church as I recently became my nephew's godfather. I have my view on things...but am open and interested in hearing others too. Faith to me is all about having some...whatever that may be in is all good with me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference