Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | King of Prussia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy looking for a nice girl

In his own words

My family and friends would say that I'm a nice and patient person who is trustworthy and honest. I value family and friends and enjoy spending time with them. I am also easy going and I can go with the flow and get along with just about anyone. I am from the Philadelphia area and I went to Penn State for college. I am a CPA working as a senior manager in accounting at a company in Wayne, PA. I lived in Center City Philadelphia for years but just recently moved to the King of Prussia area to be closer to work. I enjoy walking and hiking in the Philadelphia and King of Prussia areas. I also like running outdoors and playing tennis outside on nice days. I like cooking for myself at home at times (or attempting to cook...ha). I also like going to Phillies, Flyers, Sixers, Eagles, and/or Penn State football games every now and again. On the weekends, I like going out with friends some nights and I also enjoy nights relaxing at home with a good movie every sometimes as well. The characteristics I am looking for in a match are someone who is nice, caring, optimistic, patient, easy going, and honest.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't currently have a pet but I do like cats and dogs and am open to having them in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

many of the bars/restaurants in the Philadelphia and King of Prussia area and the Jersey Shore in the summer


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite movies include Old School, Wedding Crashers, Along Came Polly and Oceans Eleven. As for TV, I like Seinfeld, Friends, and Big Bang Theory.

For fun

In my free time I like to go for a hike, walk, run, or play tennis. I also like going out with friends for food and drinks. I also like relaxing every now and again and staying in and watching a movie.

Last read

I recently read The Confession, a John Grisham book. I also read magazines often.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
CPA working as an accounting manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50% Irish and 50% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
bachelors degree in accounting and international business from Penn State (graduated in 2004)