Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 100 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A new friend or maybe more....lets find out.

In her own words

I am an outgoing, sarcastic, fun-loving, career driven girl. I am little shy at first but eventually break out of my shell. I am hoping to find someone who, like me, can enjoy all the unique things this area has to offer from a night out downtown to camping or hiking in the state parks....however you also need to be ok with night at home watching a movie or a game. I've lived in MN my entire life (I know...I question that in the winter too) I bought a house a few years ago and now live in the northern suburbs. I know there are a ton of things to do in the area like museums, concerts, festivals, restaurants, sporting events, and outdoor activities. I just never seem to make the time to do them or have anyone to do them with. I tend to be a little bit of workaholic and hope to find someone who can break me of that habit, or at least add a little balance to my work-life-school mix. I am just looking for someone to spend sometime with, experience some of what the area has to offer and see what develops.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

MSP for happy hour ...NE or small town bar for a low key evening..St. Paul for a unique dinner. Where I have been - CA, NYC, Hawaii, Rome, Paris, Amsterdam, London, Mexico..... Where I want to go-Australia, Ireland, New Zealand, Alaska


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

TV Shows-Walking Dead and Sons of Anarchy are my new favorites Movies- Dark Knight, Argo - are the best I have seen this year Music-Brantley Gilbert, MumfordSons, Mackelmore, Maroon 5 Sports-Twins,Wild,Gophers,Vikes, college hoops over NBA

For fun

I enjoy live music and outdoor concerts. Nights in Uptown, msp or going to random small town bars - the people are great and the beer is usually cheap. Right now I am training for Ragnar and WarriorDash races-so if it's nice out I am running.

Last read

I check, ad TMZ everyday. I like to keep current on the news with a bit of gossip. Google and are my favorite. I was in grad school until last month which meant textbooks for reading...Now I can read for fun again



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a product manager at a local medical device company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, currently more of a C&E'r (Christmas and Easter)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just completed my MBA this spring.