Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the Genuine Article

In his own words

Hi! I relocated to Atlanta from Orlando a little over a year ago. My employer is located in Dunwoody, and I own a home in Roswell (about 10 minutes from downtown Roswell/Canton Street). I'm looking for someone to compliment my life, not complicate it. A partner in crime, someone who is honest, loyal, consistent, down to earth and isn't judgemental. Someone with a PMA - Positive Mental Attitude. She is smart, sexy, active, energetic, health conscious, affectionate and personable. Has her own ideas and values, and not afraid to speak her mind. Someone who appreciates life's simple pleasures, and wants to spend quality time with their partner. Someone who values people over material possessions, and believes in substance over style. No high maintenance, please. I'm a GIVER, not a taker, and I seek the same. I am 6'1", Brown/Blue, athletic, fit, intelligent and articulate with a nice warm smile and a big heart. I am a very active person and my match should be also. Gym, tennis, golf, biking, hiking, rafting, etc. It's not a competition or an obsession, but I find that I am more compatible with someone who shares similar interests. When I am not on the go, I enjoy reading and I am a movie aficionado. Although I enjoy a cocktail now and then, I am not a big drinker (don't keep alcohol in the house). If you party like a rock star or your college nighlife never ended, we are not a good match :-( lol ... I am very honest, sincere, trustworthy and loyal (to a fault). A man's man, and true to my word. I'd rather me meeting you than looking at this computer screen. I have been divorced since August 2007. I'm not perfect by any stretch of the imagination and I certainly don't expect you to be. Take a chance, you won't be disappointed. Nothing ventured, nothing gained. PLEASE, NO WINKS or DRAMA. If you are interested and want to learn more, please take a moment to write me a note. Thanks. Bill

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Go with the flow. A pub or a quiet bar for a relaxing drink and good conversation. Enjoy the outdoors - beach, biking, tennis, golf, etc. I'm always up for the Movies - in person or at home.

Last read

Love to read at books on my Kindle ... Favorites include Michael Connelly, Jonathan Kellerman, Dean Kontz, John Hart, John Connolly, John Grisham, James Patterson. Enjoy Crime, Mystery and Suspense.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am attorney for a corporation in Dunwoody. I work to live, not live to work. No attorney jokes please. I am not an ambulance chaser :) lol
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I was raised Catholic. Open to other religious beliefs. I have been attending North Point in Alpharetta with my children for approximately 9 months.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree