Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance like nobody's looking. Love like you've...

In his own words

Dance like nobody's looking. Love like you've never been hurt. Sing like nobody's listening. Live like it's heaven on Earth." I am fun. That manifests in loud laughing, outgoingness, and generally having a good time anywhere. I am whole. I am having a great time now and there are more than enough happy moments. I'd like to share! I am young. At heart, and in body. The pictures you've seen are pretty recent. Wear sunscreen. The song was right. I am a busybody. I like to go out and explore our awesome world by hiking, cycling, driving, and traveling. Otherwise, I'm going to be working or doing some kind of self improvement doing gym, study, research, reading… Though, I am definitely not opposed to hanging out for nights in. I'm a traveller. When I get a block of days off, I travel! I'm currently working on the 1000 Places to Go Before You Die and Sullivan's Lists. I'm open-hearted. I love to love and be loved. I can have affection for many different kinds of people. It's a great thing to be different and compatible because then we'll never get bored. I'm a believer. I believe that a good relationship is possible when God is in the equation. I live by Mark 9:35. I'm yours. That is, if the chemistry is there. Why not find out? ---------- BTW: The grass ISN'T greener. If you're currently dating a bunch of folks from here, understand I prefer to date one at a time and would like that from who I'm dating.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of my time along the Gold Line in Los Angeles and Pasadena. I also know Orange County pretty well, having lived there for 7 years.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love the outdoors! I like doing things outside with nice fresh air and hopefully a beach. I like to travel places that are green, old, artsy, or unique. I love my gadgets. I have robots—they clean for me so I can have fun doing other things.

For fun

I like going out and about. I like cultural events, art, music, and sports. I can be seen watching movies where there's a lot of action, or my mind is stimulated. I can also be found taking a trail hike, cycling, running, or just hangin at the beach.

Last read

Most of what I read these days are textbooks, nonfiction, and philosophy. But, I have read recently... The Heart of Coaching. I'm working on The Oz Principle. I'm reading a lot of management books these days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school and graduated from UCLA in beautiful Los Angeles, California. If you know how to do an eight clap, then you need to message me!