Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Duncanville, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
You never really know your friends from your enemies until the ice breaks.

In his own words

Humorous, intelligent, creative, Father of two beautiful and talented daughters ages five and three. I love to grill. Rain, sleet, snow, or shine I will grill. I am learning by trial and error how to use a stove to my full culinary potential. Still nothing beats the open flame and scent of burning wood. I am a t-shirt and jeans man, but I do clean up nicely when the occasion calls for it. I am a hunter, but will never miss something important for a cold day at the deer lease, or out in the pasture. Just have my priorities straight is all. I'm a good shot and have built my ar15 from nothing but parts (and some help from youtube). It's a necessary skill and will be passed on to my little ones. According to them I am "Sir Daddy Dragonslayer". Still trying to figure that one out. *UPDATE: After asking them why they call me that. They told me about my sword. So if you have an antique Masonic sword hanging on your wall, you are a dragonslayer. As I believe childhood is a magical time, I completely rolled with it. Even sat them down and told them a story of how I kill dragons. How could I not?* My taste in music is experimental. I do not like rap at all, some country I can tolerate. Mainly industrial music. I have been known to jam some classical upon occasion. I love the piano, brilliant instrument. I adore rainy days. I find the sky much more interesting then. I could sit for hours, with the right company, and watch the rain. My favorite times of the years are Fall and Spring. It's the colors, cool weather, and storms that attract me. Those times of the year have enchanted me since I was young. I prefer good conversation as to television. I do have my favorite shows as well. Game of Thrones, Adult Swim, The Walking Dead, and some Discovery. As for who I'm looking for. Just someone that loves to be around me as much as I love to be around them. Laid back, similar music tastes would be a plus, not a must. A woman that can stay at home for movies and dinner just as easy as go out on the town. I abhor liars, and will not waste my time with you. If you are the aforementioned please, pass on by.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

I have an eight year old Kissing Gourami named Frank(enstien) I think he may be immortal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace with a pool table and a dart board. Redbird Lanes, The Londoner.

Favorite things

My daughters obviously, my three wheeler, my fish, Love Star Wars, Star Trek, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter movies, Zombie movies, Yeah, I'm a bit of a nerd.

For fun

I'm up for anything really. Out on the town for dinner or at home for movies, games, and grilling. Concerts are up there on the list too. Bowling has recently come back into the spotlight. I put the blame solely on my friends for this.

Last read

World War Z by Max Brooks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Shipping and receiving clerk at Dallas Trailer Repair. Construction/remodeling, its in my blood. More of a weekend gig right now if I have nothing to do. Going to try my hand at bar ownership soon. Also an inventor holding one patent currently.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Croatian, German, Irish, and Comanche. I'm a mutt through and through.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not over zealous in my religion. I do not attend church. Most congregations are hypocrites and have lost their way. I do not care if you do not believe, that is your choice. I will not change anyone's beliefs.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Russian
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree