Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

witty09

40 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying NYC...

In his own words

I am a fun guy with a plenty of different ideas and with a slightly sarcastic sense of humor. I am at ease in most social situations and like to think of myself as being smart - although most people do. I work out regularly and play lots of tennis which is my big thing. With a few friends we have a tennis team on which I play 2-3 times a week. I recently decided to get back into sailing and bought a small racing catamaran - it's my new hobby. I definitely enjoy living in NYC, but from time to time have to go for a nice trip or just a weekend somewhere more quiet. I like meeting new people, going out to new places and just how dynamic and vibrant the city is.I probably should explore more the cultural side of living here. I’ve made it to the opera and most of the major museums but probably should do it more often. Especially would like to go more to the theater to check out some interesting plays. A thing that I am not thrilled about in NYC is how hard it is to park my car! I have some more and some less funny stories about trying to park on a street here. I like to travel but nothing crazy. My preferred destination would be somewhere warm sunny and with a nice beach. Would love to travel to Latin America, especially to Argentina or Brazil. Recently I went to London and def want to go back there sometime soon. I’m looking for someone attractive, fun and with a good sense of humor. I think good communication and understanding is a key. Would be a plus if you like to do sports and are physically active. Hope to meet someone for a long term relationship and although it is a bit hard living in the city willing to give it a try.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I traveled a lot in Europe and North America. One of the best vacation trips was skiing in Austrian Alps. I also like weekend trips to Miami or places where it is warm espcially when it's winter in NYC.

College

New York University, New York, NY

For fun

I play a lot of tennis and love the warm weather. Another of my favorite sports is skiing. I like going out - find a new restaurant for a dinner or a fun bar for a drink.

Last read

I just finished Disgrace by Coetzee. Great book but a bit unsettling...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not a very religous person, basically agnostic.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral