Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. I'm taking a break for now. See you soon!

In his own words

I recently bought a 27 foot boat, and love to take it out and have the dolphins swim along side! Have had the whales only a few feet away too! I have two amazing daughters ages 16 and 27 who are my pride and joy (they live in San Diego)! I enjoy making movies and selecting different types of music for some interesting results! I read, and I also write occasionally. I enjoy good TV and movies, but spend more time "doing" if possible. I truly enjoy thunderstorms! And I have a great sense of humor (That's not saying I'm always funny....)! My last trip to Sydney in 2009 (I've been about ten times now) I got to meet and tour the Sea Sheperd's crew and the Steve Irwin ship from the Whale Wars! They are a great bunch of people, and the ship was amazing! I got to stand right on the bridge where so much of the action takes place! This was right before the Ady Gale was struck and sunk!!! Ideal Match? Here are some things that come to mind: A woman who has a killer smile and eyes to match, enjoys conversation, walks on the beach, is in decent shape, gets IN the water now and then or at the least on the water in my boat, watching for the green flash (I've seen four so far!), great dinners, has a laugh that is contagious, exploring, a great sense of humor, antiques, family, romance, touching, and becoming best friends. I enjoy developing friendship first, communicating, and sharing our journey's past and future desires with each other. Whether planning things in advance or doing things spontaniously, the important thing is to enjoy doing things together and having fun! That doesn't mean "everything" has to be done together as we should be able to give each other space occasionally as well. There is more, but we need to leave something to talk about when we meet! 2012 could be the year!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Basically I love all animals! Even the snake that I found at my feet one day! Six foot long, but only a Gopher, which I named Ga Ga. I saw an Octopuss Christmas day in Laguna Beach! About six inches long swimming around the rocks!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

About anywhere along the coast, Sydney Australia, Sedona, on a wave, hiking a trail, a really nice restaurant, or sometimes a dive, the zoo, Munich, Jakes, Charlies (:-(), La Jolla cove, Aviera...........

Favorite things

Listening to almost any music, writing (poetry and a novel), Castle, Burn Notice, Warehouse 13, great food of almost any type, photography and making movies.

For fun

I like swimming, riding the waves, boating, hikes, walks on the beach, movies, sunsets, dinners, traveling, and exploring new things too!

Last read

Love Clive Cussler (met him twice) and Clancy. Celestine Phrophecy, Bridges of M. County, many, many others......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have been in executive management related to medical devices for over 20 years dealing with the FDA. Most rewarding when helping improve the quality of life for people, especially when they call to tell you how you changed their lives!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm one of those from a "time", and not a "place", meaning an Air Force brat! Traveled the nation and world as a brat, then even more in my career.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral