Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Waycross, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend who can become "the one

In her own words

I guess I should first say I believe in honesty. I have been told I have NO filter, if I think it, I tend to say it. (With as much tact as the person I'm speaking to deserves lol) I love to laugh ( including at myself) and I want someone who does too. My family and friends are important to me. I love spending time with them but I also believe every couple (and individual) needs time to themselves in order to grow. I love to sing and at the risk of sounding cheesy, I actually like karaoke every once in a while. I'm looking for someone with a wide range of interests and is willing to share those interests with me (and someone I can share mine with too). I think you should always be willing to try or learn new things. It's the best way to grow as person and after all You never know until you try (within reason and the law of course). There isn't really a single genre of music, movie , or book that doesnt have at least thing that I like in it. I'm not the most outdoorsy type but mostly bc I haven't really had the opportunity to try it. I do love the beach/ocean so my partner should at least really like it. I attend church regularly. My faith is important to me but I'm by no means perfect. I've recently started to exercise and try to get into better shape. I would like to meet someone who is also interested in doing that or who maybe is further along with their exercise routine who has some wisdom to share. I guess that's about it for now, the rest is pretty much learn as you go.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My dogs are like members of the family. They are spoiled rotten and odds are you will leave my house with a little dog hair on you. Lol Both are rescues, I see no reason to buy from a breeder with so many great dogs in shelters needing good homes.

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music, anything I can sing along to. I love movies and my tastes are eclectic. Fun with friends and family is important but Iike a little quiet time too. I like to try new things bc you never know unless you try.

For fun

I love movies, doing things with my absolutely terrific kids, spending time with friends. I love the beach in the summer and and in the fall college football Saturdays are a must. Not afraid to try new things .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Baptist. Belief is important to me but denomination not so much
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral