Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

withloveliz

30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dangerous Curves Ahead :)

In her own words

I am down-to-earth, keen and refined, yet a bit rebellious. I spend most of my time running my business but I also enjoy having fun, and I am always sure to get that time in. That is a non-negotiable when it comes down to it. I enjoy a good movie - I love any kind of comedies or weird psych thrillers. I enjoy action as well, but I cannot do gory movies. I love going to the theater, but I like cuddling up at home for movie night as well. For a night/day out, I love to attend art galleries, museums, cultured restaurants and festivals, live theater, and live sporting events such as soccer, football and baseball. My all-time favorite thing is just catching a live music show, though...I live for live music. I love any music in the alternative, punk, post-hardcore and/or metal genres. I need a man who is tough but also has a soft spot for me and allows me there. Emotional connection is very important to me. I also like humorous and silly men, I can be a bit sarcastic/witty. I also need a man who stays positive about life and people in general and someone who is ok and proud with the fact that I am running my own business and can roll with the punches.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an American Bull/Pit Mix named Ladybug

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

House of Blues, Bayou Music Center, Scout Bar, Museums, anywhere with live music.

College

Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

My dog, my guitar, sushi, hummus, triathlons.

For fun

Anything to do with music, art or of culture and I'm a happy camper :)

Last read

A lot of marketing books right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am building several businesses/eCommerce websites under my umbrella web design/marketing firm which I own/operate daily building websites for Houston-based companies. I also teach college part time - a variety of web and marketing courses.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Czech, German, Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am a spiritual being having a human experience.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Interactive Media Design from the Art Institute of Houston and a Master of Science in Internet Marketing from Full Sail University. Though I never confuse education with intelligence ;)