Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a true ambitious and sweet gentleman with a big heart. (but under 40, don't smoke, no kids sorry)

In her own words

Hi.. well i'm on this site prob for the same reason as you are. Working a lot and not much time to go out and meet people the old fashioned way. A little about me, I'm very caring, have a big heart, incredibly fair and understanding, at the same time i'm very tough and I speak my mind. I'm looking for a man who is ready to really love a woman the way she deserves and receive that right back. I'm ambitious so I would like the same from you.. I'm loyal, faithful, and incredibly supportive to your dreams. I enjoy cooking, movies, staying home on a cold day, also enjoy traveling and can easily adjust from black tie to bbq :) Because of my age and where I am in my life, I don't want to date anyone much older than me, or with children or who smokes! I don't want to waste your time or mine. We are all busy and I admit i travel a bit, but for the right person I def make room in my life and I will make it work.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a lil yorkshire terrier.. big personality, little body. Even people who don't like dogs love him :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is London... Its like a 2nd New York to me

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, esp Muse, Kanye, Bruno, Stevie, Carole King, old Mariah Carey

For fun

When i have free time I like to workout, cook, horseback riding, tennis, hang out with friends, yoga, museums, read (esp self help books), i love movies, fav shows are homeland, true blood, scandal and hbo girls at the moment.

Last read

"A New Earth"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I do several things in music.. as a profession not a hobby.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other Other
My mom is a sweet Jewish woman from NJ, father is Black/Cherokee. there are a lot of other things as well, but those are the main ones.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I pray often and feel a spiritual connection to God... I do not practice any specific religion though
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I knew what i wanted to do at 16, I tried college for a semester and I didn't think it would help me reach my specific goals any quicker so i left and I'm so glad I did. I have a great career and i'm really happy with my work and lifestyle.