Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Albany, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 25 miles of Berkeley, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
live to love, love to live.

In her own words

despite renting a bouncy house for my birthday last year and competitively playing blown up versions of jenga and connect four, i'm an adult woman with desires to meet a goofy, open-minded, smart, and fit man. i work and play hard, and have at times gone from wearing work pants and a hardhat in the day to a cutey dress at night. i enjoy the multiple characters I get to be, and I like seeing this in others too. when i do have freetime, i love trying out new things. in the past year this includes: canning tomatoes making jam; capoeira; having to run and jump next to a waterfall because the straight down jump was kinda rocky; drinking beer with ice. i love to listen to and play music [violin, banjo, accordion are my axes]- it's my favorite hobby after playing outside in general (biking, hiking, running with my dog). politically i'm lefty, into mutual community support. i am queer/ bi/ but my attractions lean towards men folk who are looking for a good longer term match. write me if you can relate to anything i wrote or can share an embarrassing story about thinking you were street smart and then rudely realized that your childish innocence overcame all adult logic.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

ha! it took me a week being on here to figure out they meant "favorite travel destinations"... DC, Austin, Yuba River, Santa Cruz, Thailand, Germany,... i don't know, lots. ask me!


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

podcasts: this american life, snap judgment, radiolab, savage love, rachel maddow; movies recent favorites: moonrise kingdom, cloud atlas; music: all kinds- recent favorites: fruit bats, carolina chocolate drops, regina spektor

For fun

i love to play music (folk and trying out classical now), go for bikerides, run & walk my dog, garden, ping pong (just getting into it) and i seriously do love to try new things and explore..

Last read

Perdido Street Station by China Mieville; Tesla a biography by Margaret Cheney



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
renewable energy
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MS in civil engineering but don't hold me to this level now!