Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wish u were here

In her own words

I am looking to find someone HONEST and fun. Someone who has the ability to make me laugh even on my worse day. Someone that walks into a room and takes my breath away .... My strongest relationship belief is.... LIVE WITH A PASSION THAT CAN'T BE CONTAINED AND LOVE WITH AN UNCONDITIONAL LOVE THAT YOU CRAVE FOR YOURSELF I am 100% a northern girl. I feel that men should open car doors and yes maybe even court the woman they are attracted to. I was raised with strong morals and values and I would never judge others on their actions but I was raised that promiscuity isn't acceptable. So if your only interest is hooking up you are wasting both of our time. Do not think your bank account or pretty car impresses me... I'm way deeper than that. You want my interest you need to work way harder than you've probably ever done. I WILL NOT BE YOUR BARBIE...I OWN MY HOUSE, OWN MY OWN CAR, AND HAVE MY OWN MONEY IN THE BANK. THIS TOY IS NOT FOR SALE. PLUS I ALWAYS THOUGHT KEN WAS SO BORING...XOXO I always give way more than I get. I really wish I could find someone who is willing to be honest in every aspect. Someone who has the ability to love passionately and without restraint.I am by far selfless, kind, loving,and always honest even when it hurts. I would like to find someone who gives as much as I do and maybe more. Being STUBBORN gets you know where! NEVER be afraid to say I'M SORRY... And know Perfection is so overrated. I will never meet your standards if you strive for perfection. Probably the most important thing in "what I'm looking for" is intelligence. If your not smarter than me I'm not interested. I want someone who can challenge me and teach me new things all the time. I'm all about making new friends and experiencing new things.... Guess that's why I'm willing to try this for a short time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Two Yorkies .... Diesel and Dulce

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love just being outside and near or on the water ... I can be completely content just hanging out with a glass of wine and some good friends.


Misericordia University, Dallas, PA

Favorite things

I love to cook... I am a huge fan of trying anything new

For fun

I love to cook, read, watch movies, travel.... I am always ready for something new. I love getting in my car and taking the top off and driving fast...destination no where. I am always up for doing anything fun and new.

Last read

I am always reading and usually I have 2 or3 books going depending on my mood



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree