Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
More than just tall and funny

In his own words

I can best describe myself as a funny, mature, and confident man who is hoping to find that person to move forward with in life. I feel that because life is so short, it should be enjoyed, valued, and explored to its fullest. I love experiencing new things, (be it different food, learning a new language to speak, or traveling somewhere that I have never been) because life is too vast to say that "I will never do this" or "I won't try that". I'm looking for a girl who is down to earth, loves to laugh, knows what she wants and is ambitious enough to go after it, and has a personality that attracts me to her beyond her physical appearance. Ultimately, I want to find that person who has a laugh and smile that brighten my day, a soul that radiates warmth, and who wants a deep, fulfilling bond with her partner. I currently work as a director of a department at a medical facility while pursuing my master's degree and I hope to open a healthcare facility in the near future. Those who know me best would describe me as loyal, witty, intelligent, and genuine; my family and friends are essential parts of my life. For me, humor is the best way to connect with a person. I am looking for a woman with substance and depth, someone who I can build a foundation with that is built out of bricks, not sand. Specifically, an ideal woman for me has a mind, a thirst for knowledge, a need to laugh and can maintain a conversation about topics other than "hanging out", talking on a cell phone or getting a manicure. I know that this may seem harsh and unappealing to many, but the opinions of the hundreds do not matter to me; instead, I hope that a woman who possesses the qualities that I am looking for will agree with what I just said. Finally, it seems that the women whom I have met here are not serious about finding a relationship. If you are interested in glorifying your ego by seeing how many views that you can get, then we are not for each other. If however you are looking for a long, fulfilling relationship and are serious about finding someone who is your other half, then I hope we can chat. I rather spend time talking with you about going to Greece one day rather than exchange pointless e-mails that amount to nothing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

italy, france, prague, the met, the blue note, carnegie hall, central park, the village, and caroline's.

Favorite things

Traveling, The Godfather, The Shawshank Redemption, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Simpsons, the MET, watching movies in Bryant Park during the summer, broadway shows, the Yankees, Jets, Knicks and jazz.

For fun

Going to comedy clubs with friends, watching movies, going to museums, writing screenplays, walking around the city, watching and playing sports, and going to the beach.

Last read

Malcolm Gladwell's Blink



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
russian origin, born and raised in nyc.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
i am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Italian, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral