Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 30 miles of Washington, DC

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Lucy Seeks Linus

In her own words

Moving to SF from DC in August. Here are a few fun facts about me: - I like singing in a gospel choir: the energy, the music, the figuring out how to sing, clap and sway all at the same time. - I love summer dresses. - I used to work with inner-city kids and college students through various Christian ministries, and I now work in philanthropy and am interested in poverty alleviation, social entrepreneurship and social innovation. - I played IM ice hockey in college. So fun! - I like sharing what I have with my friends and teaching them what I know (hip hop and swing dance, improv, program evaluation). - I follow Jesus. - I love the strawberry shortcake at Max’s Opera Cafe. - I love Brene Brown’s TED talk on the power of vulnerability (4th most popular, millions of views). - In college, my friends and I built a machine that skips stones -- one stone skipped times on the river. - I love the view of the Charles River and Boston skyline from the red line T subway line when crossing from Kendall T Stop to Charles MGH. - I love poutine. - I am an ENFP/J. Professionally, I am passionate about poverty alleviation/ community development, innovation, effective philanthropy, social entrepreneurship, and high-impact nonprofits. Personally, I enjoy spending time with friends, organizing social outings, traveling, going to museums and cultural events, and brainstorming ideas. * Who I'm looking for: Someone who seeks balance too: wanting to play and enjoy life, while desiring a deep connection and seeking answers together. Someone age appropriate, attractive, intelligent, socially adept, thoughtful, empathetic, and true to their Christian faith. Before meeting in person, I'd prefer to exchange just a couple thoughtful emails.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Georgetown, Boston (Burdicks/ Harvard Square, MFA, BSO), Montreal (Jazz Festival), New York City (Met Museum of Art, Central Park, 5th Ave, Magnolia), San Francisco, Paris, Barcelona. I have lived in Canada, UK, Belgium, Boston & SF Bay Area

Favorite things

Books: L'Engle, Henri Nouwen, CS Lewis, Tolkien, Malcolm Gladwell Shows: 30Rock, Office, Mr Bean, Seinfeld, Car Talk, Wait Wait Don't Tell Me Movies: When Harry Met Sally, Princess Bride Music: U2, Boston Pops, Wynton Marsalis, Natasha Bedingfield

For fun

Going to cultural events (art exhibits, music/Wolftrap), swing dancing, hip hop, trying fly fishing, ice skating, organizing social events, brainstorming ideas, trying new restaurants in DC, traveling

Last read

Brene Brown's "Daring Greatly"; David Bornstein's "How to Change the World: Social Entrepreneurs and the Power of New Ideas;" Tim Keller's "Generous Justice: How God's Grace Makes Us Just"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Currently working in philanthropy. Previously worked in campus ministry, urban ministry, high-tech, strategy management consulting, economic policy analysis.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is important to me
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral