Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying libations, working on a project, writing, & watching some dope ass films. Exhausting Netflix options, drinking a glass of Malbec.

In his own words

I've been trying to dominate the brownie and cupcake game lately. I'm slowly making a list of where the best sandwiches in NYC are. Been working a lot on music videos lately. It's my passion. It's something about being behind the lens of a camera, and staging things, there is a craft there that just really drives me. I'm a sucker for craftsmanship. Even Legos, I respect the hell out of a good Lego building. I'm into art, design, and films generally. I generally gravitate towards those fields the most. High to low brow. It's a wide range in terms of what I like. Some would say I lack focus, I just like to keep an open mind. I go to gallery openings often. Art exhibits thrill me. Pop culture events that intersect into the art space are lately my jam. I try to go to something interesting at-least once a week, if not at-least once a month. I spend days collecting odd references of unknown & known artist works in the form of tiny jpegs that conveniently fit into messy folders on my desktop. Right now my obsession is Jonny Negron. Art Forum is my Pornhub basically. I was born, raised, New York City. So I'm an NYC original, one of the rare and few, and yes I do think of Brooklyn as some Hipster Mordor now that it's gentrified. I'm looking to take it slow. I'm not in a rush to get into a relationship, I want to take my time and build up to something. I think I'm more interested at this point in my life in something of substance. I want to get to know someone and build some mutual trust. I think it's important to me, that there is honesty and just something more. I don't think I'm looking for the short and fleeting or hook ups at all anymore. It's something I'm not into anymore. Just friends is cool too. I totally want this relationship, but even cooler, and I believe it to be possible. It's possible right? Is optimism still in vogue?

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I adore dogs, but I don't want to raise one till I'm in a stable relationship.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm a fan of Puerto Rico. It's one of the most beautiful places on earth. I try to make it a habit to vacation there as often as possible. I'm also a bit of a foodie so I'm always trying new places in the city.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Things that rhyme with Orange. Limericks and how to bring them back hard. Music Videos made with low budgets. The Future Man. The future, man. The importance of a well placed comma. What the hell is happening in True Detective.

For fun

I'm a huge film buff, I love film. I adore art, so I'm always seeking galleries and shows. I'm a fan of live music as well, I'm always looking for new bands or talents. I love new stuff.

Last read

I'm a fan of Bret Easton Ellis, so I'm fascinated by anything he writes. I'm into the shock writers of this generation. Magazine wise, I'll always check out IDN, New Yorker, Times, The Believer, Juxtapoz, and more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Director, Designer. I work mostly on commercials and music videos. I love creating things, it's a big part of my process and lifestyle. I'm very tied into filmmaking as a process, and animation/design driven work too.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral