Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Comes with a Warning Label!

In his own words

Hi, thanks for checking out my profile. Well, I think that I'm a level-headed guy, intelligent, and easy going. I come from a large family, with whom I spend good times, and I have a good number of friends. I always insist on a healthy lifestyle (a sound mind in a sound body), so I exercise regularly and eat well. My career: I'm a designer, as a mechanical engineer. Plus, in addition to my job, I'm back in school, for grad degree in engineering. Although I do like joking around a lot, I tend to keep myself very busy. But, I always make time for my family, friends, and those who I care about. Some things I enjoy: live music, the ocean as I swim, broadway shows and live performances, the exhaustion after a good run, nice dinners, road trips, how my breath is taken away when a pretty woman smiles at me, an occasional movie, helping a friend, an investment gone well, working out, planning for the future, hiking, laughing with the best of my friends, and especially, great conversations. I'm not very religious these days, but I strongly believe in kindness, respect, and consideration towards others. Oh, I am not a serial dater, I don't play games, and there's no place for drama in my life. And finally, I am ALWAYS a gentleman (my Mom and two sisters beat good manners into me).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Eventually, when I have time (since I'm hardly home), I plan to adopt a German Shepherd (my favorite). I used to ride horses for a few years, which I loved, and now miss.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There's this place in Culver City, called "BoulevardMusic." Great small venue for awesome musicians and concerts!

Favorite things

I have a wide range of musical preferences (rock, alternative rock, blues, some jazz, world music, flamenco, classical, brazilian, 80's music, folk, gypsy jazz, some rap, etc.). Thank goodness for!

For fun

Live concerts; shows; musicals; movies; dinner with friends; relax with a DVD at home; read; plan for the future; go out for a drive, or a long walk; spend time with family; etc. I need to go on another road trip soon!

Last read

I try to keep up with current events: NPR Radio, (Newsweek, ScienceNews, and lots of news articles on the internet). Also, school text books, (if that counts as reading). Oh, and lots of audio books through my iPod.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Designer - Mechanical Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Portuguese/Italian/German mix.
Faith: Other No preference
I respect all faiths.
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college