Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 43-54 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for YOU!

In his own words

I think taking care of yourself is important if you want to live a long and healthy life style. I'm not a fitness freak, but I do enjoy working out and try to eat Healthy. I workout 3-4x a week. My friends tell me I don't look my age, and I feel great. I'm honest, loyal, hard working, down to Earth kinda guy, and have a great sense of humor, love to laugh, life is too short not too. What you see is what you get. That unselfish feeling of putting her First ahead of all your wants and needs to make her happy. Being there for her in good times and bad. I'm old fashioned, so I hope you don't mind when I open your door, or pull out your chair, or get you flowers (Just Because). Wanting to please her and Spoil her anyway you can. Letting her know that she is being thought of throughout the day, but yet giving her the space she needs to be herself. Not try to change her, and accept and Respect her for who She is. And then when you finally do see her you get that little Tickle feeling inside, and when she smiles at you with that pretty smile she just let you know that the feeling is mutual. Guess I'm just a Hopeless Romantic. My pictures are current, hope yours are too! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Good Luck to us all in our Quest for that Special One! Well, since my membership has just expired, and I haven't had any luck finding that 'Special One', I'm going to take a break from this site for a while and see what happens! Thank you for your time!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I really do like dogs, just that I'm always pretty active, living alone I'm not always home to give a dog the attention and love they need. I've had dogs in the past,a total of three German Shepherds, and a Vizsla.

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, Rock n Roll, Rhythm and blues, Jazz, Maroon 5, Pit Bull, Frank Sinatra. Depends on the mood and the company you're with. I enjoy spending time with Family and Friends, cooking out, dining out, just being out enjoying Life

For fun

Spending time with that Special someone, taking in a show, dinner, nothing like being in the presence of the right person. Even staying at home sometimes, cooking dinner for that Special Lady. Driving with the Top down feeling that Fresh air.

Last read

Health Magazine!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Government .
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God!
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college