Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I think I was dreaming up some thoughts that were seemingly possible...with you.

In his own words

I am a quiet person. I don't relish in being the center of attention, nor am I attracted to those who artificially try to be. I am extremely easy to get along with and have thoughtful conversations with in a one on one setting. I prefer to be with a small group of friends or with one special person to being in a large congregation of any kind. I have been told I am bluntly honest, and respect that trait in myself and others. I work very hard for the things I want personally and professionally; and if they mean enough to me I almost always wind up reaching my aspirations (I am a lot more modest, even self deprecating, than cocky, despite the tone of the last statement). I would love to meet a strong willed, sharp minded girl who is interested in pushing each other farther than we could imagine by ourselves. I travel a lot for my job, which makes it hard to meet people socially. I'm on the road throughout the country 1-2 weeks a month on average and get to see some pretty amazing things that I would love to share with someone. I love being home though too, I'm just not a routine person. Shaking up my schedule and physical location keeps me excited about life. And hey, I can take guests with me just about anywhere I go.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I've had my cat since college. Although I like other animals as well, a cat is the easiest to have in an apartment, and I can leave him by himself for a few days when I travel.

Favorite things

Atmosphere, The Bouncing Souls, Your Sister's Canary Party Down, Dexter, Freaks and Geeks Waking Life, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind Et in terra pax hominibus bonae voluntatis

For fun

I like to run races, especially obstacle course ones, when my schedule permits. I also like to hike, but don't do it as much as I want to due to lack of companionship for the adventure.

Last read

The Illustrated Man, Haunted by Chuck Palahniuk, Fahrenheit 451, The Power of Now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Audio technician for an A/V company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference