Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wisegal2323

63 year old woman | Palm Harbor, FL, USA | Seeking women 50-63 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well, thought I had found her....now available again

In her own words

Amazingly I have been aroused by a short term relationship that has brought the tigress out in me. I have started an exercise regime that I can keep forever, changed diet to an Atkin's like one, feel like a million bucks and have more energy than I did 5 years ago. I have a preference to a soft lipstick or soft butch lesbian.....no extremes....tasteful tattoo's are great......sporty would be a good description....positive energy with happy outlook on life......and healthy.....email....I answer all

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

My 2 little kittens, Luvee and Monee....both rescued from a certain death in Santa Fe NM.....tossed into an dry arroyo behind the RV park I was living in while on a nursing contract there.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Camping anywhere in my 26 ft RV. My bed too, 1/3 of my life is spent there! The next text box says College...but it is a drop down menu...well I went to college in Toronto and there is no method of sharing that, so I put it here.

College

Eastern New Mexico University–Roswell, Roswell, NM

Favorite things

my mini trampoline, fresh organic fruit, a smile, music, the northern lights, holding someone and feeling the love.

For fun

I love cooking new healthy recipes.... I love playing catch with the Frisbee on the beach.....snorkeling.....drinking beer and playing darts.....RV trips...camping....Just learned how to make chocolate from beans and coconut cream. yum

Last read

Killing Lincoln, Killing Jesus, both great books by Bill O'Reilly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Work as a healthcare consultant dealing with the electronic medical record. It doesn't matter what you do, as long as you are happy doing it. And you are what you eat....no joke.....not into tattoos girls
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in Canada, raised everywhere!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
The world is my church, and I practice being a good citizen every day.....the way I drive, they way I speak to people and being someone everyone wants to know and hang out with.....no formal religion for me......I have strong opinions on that..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Graduate degree
moved to the USA in 1990, have a Green card.....from Niagara Falls Ontario Canada, eh!