Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Webster, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-40 in Texas, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to laugh, confident and love life.....

In her own words

I'm one that's easy going, highly motivated and go after what I want. I take the initiative and get things done. "Procrastination" hate that word.Working hard is something that has been instilled in me from a child, so i work hard for everything I need. I enjoy many things, fashion, museums, sporting events,live music, photography, comedy clubs and traveling. I believe in surrounding myself with positive and productive people.They bring out the best in you. I go by the old cliche' "laughter is the best medicine" ,so a good belly laugh is something I look forward to.I have a great sense of self and sense of humor.I'm confident and also is very humble. I don't like drama or stress, can't stand people who just likes to gossip.My family means the world to me. I consider myself to be extremely bless to have them in my life. I practice my faith and try to attend service at least once a week. I just moved here with the US Navy after living in New-York for sixteen years. Very new to Texas. I've been called a go lucky person because my approach to life is no matter what, be honest and true to yourself. Treat every person as an individual. Not of the world's idea as to how people are suppose to be treated, because we are all unique beings.I try not to take anything for granted especially my life. I also try not to take myself too serious because life is way too short.I'm very confident, being positive is something I pride myself on.There's a lot more I'll tell you the rest later,in return you can tell me about you.Until then have a great day and thanks for checking me out. One more thing I might cancel a date to watch a basketball game especially during the playoffs. I'm not here to play games with anyone, also not here to waste anyone's time so please don't waste mine. I'm looking for someone that I can like and appreciate for what and who they are. They in turn will do the same.Someone with a sense of humor, one who's intelligent and can have intelligent conversations. Someone who doesn't mind goofing around from time to time. One who is goal oriented, family oriented and has something going for them. There's nothing sexier than a man who's intriguing and confident. Someone who believes in God gets major points, not religion a higher being. I'm not looking for MR.PERFECT because am not MISS PERFECT. "The goal of an artist is to create a definitive work that cannot be surpass" George Bernard Shaw.... My goal here is to create something that cannot be surpass.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Her name is Haily and is very friendly!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

St.Lucia is my number one favorite hot spot, it's one of the most beautiful Islands in the carribean, Califonia,Boston,Chicago,


Mt. San Jacinto College, San Jacinto, CA

Favorite things

One of my biggest passion is PHOTOGRAPHY so it's one of my favorite pass times. Walking around my neighbor hood and the city and just try to capture interesting things.I love Books, fashion, there's so many things i enjoy.

For fun

I love Bowling,my friends make fun of me every time we go bowling,but I love it.A great comedy show is always enjoyable.Walking in the rain at least once in the summer, spectacular.Spending time with family and friends. Museums,sports bars,lounge

Last read

Eckhart Tolle A new Earth and Stillness Speaks. Just read "Aleph"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I am a Petty Officer with the United States Navy and I love it. I'm also a full time student working on my BA
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English, French, Italian, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Business Management Major...