Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
east coast girl with a west coast mantra...

In her own words

I just moved to Denver and am looking to explore my new city and meet some new people. I'm bubbly, outgoing and at times a little sassy and sarcastic. I find the humor in most situations and like to make people laugh and find the fun in things! I'm easily turned off by people who take themselves too seriously or are impressed by menial things. I live a life of substance and meaning, but am not afraid to appreciate the times to be silly and joke around! I look for greatness in everyone and try to see the potential for what each experience can bring. At this stage in my life, I'm looking to meet people who are ambitious and goal oriented. I just signed up for my first half-marathon and am equally as excited about the training than crossing the finish line. I am inspired by people who dare to be different, to speak their minds. I am driven by passion. I think passion is a key element to what makes people unique and interesting - whatever it may be. I'm always looking to find the balance in life. I like to take an active role in taking care of myself - but not depriving myself. That normally translates into being just as happy staying in and being cozy on the couch, eating take-out, as I am getting dressed up for a nice night out on the town! I am not looking for a casual hookup, so save yourself the trouble from emailing me if that's your main objective. Please don't email me one liners or just "hi," originality goes a long way. As far as a relationship goes, I'm not looking for anything that moves too quickly, but am open to the potential of meeting someone and finding a real connection. I can see myself with someone who is aware of his feelings and able to communicate them well and who wants to be real and not play games . I speak my mind and hope you do too. I don't care if you are a self-proclaimed dork or rocket scientist, just make me smile!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I probably know more about The Office than you. Netflix is my favorite way to unwind!

For fun

In my free time I like to check out new places, whether it's a new restaurant I've never been to or exploring a fun hike or local farmer's market. I like cooking, working out, going to the movies, and sometimes have night out on the town!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral