Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wiscofan57575

29 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sports loving guy that loves to laugh

In his own words

Hey! I wish I was gifted enough to explain myself in a few short sentences, but I think there is way more to us than two or three quick one liners. I moved up to the Cities from Madison, WI where I grew up and attended UW Madison. I love making new friends (I am an extrovert what can I say?) I will always have a love for Wisconsin and their sports teams, so hopefully that isn't too much of a problem. I am a pretty active person, I try to keep myself busy with some activity. You can usually find me playing softball, soccer or golf during the summer and broomball and basketball in the winter. I find a nice balance of activity with relaxing (aka watching Netflix), it helps to keep me sane. I love having drinks and eating good food with friends, whether it be at a nice restaurant or a dive bar. I love my family, friends, sports and creativity, pretty much in that order. I love to laugh and love to make others laugh. I am very open and honest with people, though I tend to save the most intimate pieces of my life for those that I trust. I love being able to joke around and sarcasm/witty banter is one of my favorite ways to do that. A few fun facts about me: 1. If you pull up next to me in my car, I will probably be drumming on my steering wheel and singing at the top of my lungs. 2. I lived in England and Africa for a year when I was 19. 3. I have 8 nephew and nieces. Three of which were born on the same day! Send me an email if you are interested or if you have any questions. Have a great day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love animals, but I love being around dogs in particular. I plan to buy a dog in the next couple years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown, lake calhoun.

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

TV Shows: The Walking Dead, House, How I met your mother, Dexter, The office, Modern Family, and Castle. Music: Needtobreathe, Mat Kearney, Mumford & Sons, Ed Sheeran, Eli Young Band, Chris August, Matt Nathanson & Matt Wertz

For fun

I like to spend sunny days out on the golf course. I play softball, broomball, soccer, football and frisbee with friends as much as possible. I enjoy, movies, concerts, listening or playing music, watching sports or just relaxing with some friends

Last read

Anything by Phillip Yancey. I will read anything that makes me think.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a consultant for a software company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference