Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-39 within 20 miles of Canoga Park, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
motivated, confident, creative, humerous, and passionate individual looking for similar traits in an attractive energetic and positive woman

In his own words

Hard working, dedicated, focused and highly motivated individual. I work hard and play hard and like to have fun. Build my wealth via an insurance background and recently shift my career focus as a Vice President at the 7th largest bank in America and oversee sales operations of the western states. This position allows me to travel and meet great people up and down the coast. Was married for about 6 years but it just didn't work out. I enjoy my work and don't consider it work and i equally enjoy my off time but just moved back down to the LA area and I am looking to find a positive, fun, energetic, and attractive female to share my time with. Focus on the now at this time but it doesn't mean that I am against something turning into someting more serious. I am not one to talk about myself as I am a modest yet confident person so I am more than happy to go into more detail when we meet in person. Grew up in Wisconsin but have lived in california for 10 years my first time around and am glad to be back where i call home- so cal. If you are a beautiful, energitic,driven, caring and fun woman looking fo a confident, not cocky man that has a sense of humor and will take an interest in you and isn't cheap and you'll be glad you went out with and will be telling all your girlfriends about how great it was, then I am your man. I want to go to some nice places this summer and I'd like to take someone with.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

3 that stay with the ex. They visit me on certain weekend as i love spending time with them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love seeing places for the first time and perfer warmer climate vacations.


University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

I enjoy work but also like vacations enjoy all types of music and sporting events especially those involving teams from wisconsin. Also spending time with a beutifulwoman and taking good care of her:) Just like having fun.

For fun

sporting events, movies, concerts, sports bars, travel. Also playing with my 3 dogs when I have them for visitation and occassionally playing xbox connect cause I am just a big kid sometimes:)prefer my answer to be simply handing out with you:)

Last read

Usally just read sales and leadership books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Vice President of a National Bank
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
german, irish, scottish, and spanish heritage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference