Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Bishop, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Home is wherever I'm with you.

In his own words

Where to start. I am a CA native, raised in the San Fernando Valley. I went to college in Boston but have otherwise been in CA all my life. I have a Bachelor's degree from Berklee College of music with a dual major in Film Scoring and Audio Engineering. Growing up I wanted to be a comedian so I have a goofy sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I ended up in the film industry after college doing post production sound. Cancer put an end to that but I am now Cancer free. I now own my own business making wood guitar parts and I also do studio wiring and build analog recording consoles. When I have the chance, I also like to act in plays for kids. For fun I like to hike, fish, snowboard, do martial arts and Pilates, and just goof around. I am a very passionate, compassionate and empathetic person. I am not in the best shape of my life but I am working on it. Completely unexpected things make me laugh out loud. I am not afraid to laugh at myself, or anybody else. If something happens and it is funny, I will laugh about it. My friends would probably describe me and being a bit nutty. I am not afraid to act like a goof-ball. Kids seem to enjoy that. I am from a big Italian family and hold family very dear. There is much more I can write but I will not bore anybody with it. I would rather meet and talk to people. I am looking for someone who is open and honest and has good communication skills. Without solid communication, why bother? I am not looking for perfection but I do want someone who takes care of herself. A love of the outdoors is a plus. Kids are also a plus. I'm looking for a spirited woman who is not afraid to try new things and experience new places. I like a woman who has a sense of humor and can laugh at herself as well as at some of the silly nonsense I find funny.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

My cats are named Spot, Sheelah and Pico de Gato.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mammoth Mountain, San Juan Islands...peaceful places.


Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I like most types of music but most enjoy listening to and playing Blues. I watch very little TV but like shows from which I can learn something, like shows on Discovery.

For fun

I like to build things. I love to fish and snowboard. I enjoy hiking and being outdoors.

Last read

The Power of Neurodiversity



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own my own business making wood guitar parts. I also build recording consoles and do studio wiring.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My background is Italian and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
While I am no longer a believer, I am not opposed to the viewpoints of others.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a dual major in Film Music Composition and Audio Engineering from Berklee College of Music in Boston.