Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hopeless Romantic looking for the forever! Friendships are wonderful. Dating is even better. And a long term relationship-a blessing!

In his own words

I relocated to Dallas after being out of Texas for 6 years, almost a year now. What I am looking for? That’s easy-Somebody who doesn't lie, who follows through on what is said who wants me and needs me and ONLY me. I want somebody who can't wait to call me when something happens good or bad & who can’t wait to hear from me in the same situation. I want somebody who can disagree w/ me & still love me. Even if we don't believe what the other person believes, we can believe in each other. I want somebody I can have a disagreement with and still know nothing is going to change between us. I want somebody who will let me give a lot of affection and will who is willing to give it back. I love to give affection, just a touch of the hand while I whisper something encouraging or dirty in their ear in the midst of a crowd. I want everybody else in the room to have no doubt we are together and we are intimately attached. I want intimacy. And I don't mean just sex. Sex is great. I mean really great, but intimacy--being with each other & sharing everything- is so much better. I want somebody who knows that a relationship is not 50-50. It is 100-100. Both people have to give everything, be willing to give up anything within reason-have no secrets. No lies. Just the truth. I want faithfulness & I want somebody I don't even have to think twice about whether it exists. I want somebody who understands, ME time, YOU time, US time and that ME & YOU time can never be greater or equal to US time. I want us to be able enjoy time apart and not have to worry what might be happening. That comes from trust. I want somebody who wants to be WITH ME more than anybody else. About Jimmy Wayne: I broke the gay mold-I never received a gay card. I can’t tell you what the latest fashion is, but I can tell you who is leading the NSCS in points. LOVE NASCAR, Baseball, Cold Beer. HATE Open Relationships, cheaters potatoes, pretty sure I am allergic to Drama DBags. I am a faithful, TX born, country raised, southern gentleman, proud ‘dad’ of a Great Dane, who comes w/old fashioned values coupled w/ a modern, optimistic free spirit that longs for companionship. This nonsmoker, professional, is pretty easy to entertain, no need for glitz or glam. I am happy while we window shop in some down town, strolling through some junk store OR just put a beer in my hand surround me w/ my friends I am as happy as Tiger Woods w/ a playboy bunny. I grew up in TX, in the country, showing horses livestock. I live each day like it’s my last, always putting the ones around me 1st enjoying every minute of the day. I would never change the past, I keep my mind set to the future on God, focus on the changes I can make to better me. I go to Church, not saying you have to, please respect that I do. I am a social, faithful, intense, funny, ball busting, smart a$$, dork who is employed, w/morals, great smile, personality, quick wit & southern values. You will laugh if you are around me, hell, 9x out of 10 you will be laughing @ ME. I prefer BBQ & beer under the stars rather than inside w/ a table full of glasses & forks. I want the forever. It was how I was raised. I want the guy to love me for who I am, not for the car I drive, the amount in the bank or inches in my pants, but for ME. The goofy, bald, hairy chested southern gentleman, who loves cold beer, baseball, college football and NASCAR, who can admit when he is wrong. I want to be loved. Is that so wrong? It is simple. I want the husband, the house, the dogs, the Saturday farmers market runs, the "What holidays are we doing w/ who’s fam?" type of decisions. Am I really the only one that wants this? Am I the only hopeless romantic that still believes in love? I know a relationship is not easy, but it should not be hard. It takes work. I know this. I also know the difference between deal breakers and price of admissions. I can admit when I am wrong. I want to be your cheerleader.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I am the proud dad of an amazing Great Dane. Use to live on a horse & cattle ranch, miss it, to be honest. Would love to be back in country.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Travel with my job, love the the NC area. NY is great to visit. I have never been on a personal vaca.

Favorite things

My ipod is loaded w/ all types of music, but I drift back to country. Love watching baseball, college football, NASCAR. TV wise: Scandal, Grey's Anatomy, Dallas, Nashville.

For fun

Love Country Music, BBQ,NASCAR &Cold BEER! Love camping, hanging w/ friends, taking my girls to the bark park, low key nights/dates,going to see movies/plays/concerts. curling up on the couch in PJ's & watching a movie. Big spoon BOTTOM bunk sleeper.

Last read

The Last lecture, Blink, Who moved by cheese, The Oz Principle , The Power of Mobility. Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea. What Got You Here, Won't Get You There



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job! I am the regional marketing manager for a newly designed sales channel. LOVE IT.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Does Texan count as a ethnic group?
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I do attend the Methodist Church every Sunday.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral