Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Century City, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Educated professional who finds humor in the little things (and bad puns!)

In her own words

I'm a down-to-earth girl who likes to find the whimsy and humor in situations/people (myself included). Speaking of humor, I love dry wit and even sarcasm (my freshman roommate, who's still a great friend and hails from Pennsylvania, told me that I could therefore be an honorary east-coaster despite my California upbringing). I've been lucky to find a career I enjoy in the corporate world, but I don't think that defines me completely, and I still retain some of my dreamer side. I have a pretty firm grasp on the things that I consider important in life and try to maintain gratitude and keep a perspective that allows those things to remain in high relief: family, friends (all close and trusted, none ancillary, many since childhood), health. It means a lot to me that my family, friends, and colleagues (assistants as well as supervisors/mentors), not to mention opposing counsel and restaurant wait staff, would say that I value relationships, communicating well, considering others' position and having compassion, admitting when I'm wrong (not that it's easy...) and trying to learn from mistakes, and behaving with integrity. I love adventure on varying scales, and I hope I embrace it always: meeting new people, traveling (solo or with friends, preferably internationally), eating day-old sushi (kidding), taking a class to learn something new, etc. I don't watch much TV, but that's not because I judge it. Quite the opposite, actually - I probably just binged on it as a kid (and I'm fully willing to admit I watched such quality programming as "Family Matters"). I love style/fashion and putting effort into dressing and getting ready. But I also feel at home in jeans and a T-shirt. I'm looking for a real connection... a long-term relationship with a solid, down-to-earth guy who has perspective and a great sense of humor and is honest, loyal (to his significant other and his friends and family), worldly, genuine, caring, giving, manly, open-minded, educated, passionate, adventuresome, smart, fun-loving, and loving - for roadtrips, brunches on lazy Sundays, lots of laughs, lots of sparks, sharing random articles/good books, cooking dinners, a good balance of spontaneity and reliability, and a generally good time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel: Yosemite, NYC for its energy, Maui, Paris, Stockholm, New Zealand Locally: the Getty, downtown L.A. (Lazy Ox, Library Bar, Langer's Deli, Music Center), Santa Monica (beach, hiking, Rustic Canyon, Upper West), Sugarfish (any location)


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

NPR and NYT, Hollywood Bowl, campfires, Thanksgiving, food(!) (dive-y or fancy), music (lately: Cold War Kids, Arcade Fire, The National, the Preatures' "Is This How You Feel?"), dancing without worrying about looking cool, my family and friends

For fun

movies (at the Arclight/Landmark), scoping out new restaurants, hiking, biking along the beach in Santa Monica/Venice, concerts, being mellow (reading, movie rental), happy hours, seeing a new art exhibition at LACMA, trying my skills at cooking...

Last read

Currently working on Wolf Hall by Hilary Mantel (I've ditched my e-reader in favor of good old books). I also "read" Us Weekly (being honest...).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Stanford University