Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Union City, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-41 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm intelligent, easygoing, open-minded,...

In his own words

I'm intelligent, easygoing, open-minded, optimistic, independent, both practical and an idealistic, kind, and unpretentious. I value integrity and maturity, but still young at heart. Looking for someone to explore, learn, have fun, build and share the future together. I like the great outdoors, road trips, national parks, the beach, ocean, surfing, hiking, cooking, reading, dining out, ping pong, museums, relaxing at home, movies, youtube, coffee shop or bookstore chilling, video games, discussing ideas or events, enjoying going to special events, etc. I'm pretty much open and eager to try all sorts of things and discussions. I like both relaxing diversions as well as more exciting ones. Anything is fun or enjoyable with the right attitude and with that special person. I like someone who likes to think for herself or has her own passions and interests other than following the popular crowd. I like living in the bay area, but also open to moving elsewhere. Whatever's best for us or our kids' future. I love cats and dogs, and most animals. But have no pets right now. If you've taken care of a pet before, that's a plus. If you agree with most of the below, we might have more in common: -think libraries are more interesting than nightclubs -value kindness and integrity over other things -prefer casual over fancy/formal -if you are very quiet or self-absorbed, we wouldn't be very compatible -like to think for yourself than just accept everything people tell you -you have your opinions, but they're thought out, but you'll still listen and see if you can learn something different -dont care too much about whats trendy, popular, or new, or elitist. you have the wisdom to appreciate simple things, and the clarity to see the simple core of complicated things -usually prefer to relax at home doing different things than go out and socialize and party I looking for someone I can talk to. If you're too much of a girly girl (care too much about makeup, interior design, clothes, facials, etc) then I'll feel like something is missing and we don't have much in common. A favorite quote of mine goes something like "we act as though comfort and luxury are the chief requirements of life, when all we really need to make us happy is something to be enthusiastic about".

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

nice scenery, good food, stuff to learn, live music, culture, relax. locally: yosemite, tahoe, kings canyon, beaches, vegas. I've been to France, Germany, China, Japan, Hong Kong, Singapore, Hawaii, NYC, Oregon, Mexico, Guam, Malaysia.

Favorite things

beaches, waterfalls, scenic hikes, grass jelly milk tea, homemade iced caramel macchiatto, chinese vegetables, acoustic guitar or piano music, youtube, food, foodnetwork, coffee with beignets, grits, bookstores, flip flops, korean dramas,

For fun

hiking, walks, cooking, road trips, travel, learning new things, learn guitar and piano, web surfing, dining out, tv, reading, ocean surfing, ping pong, movies, camping, snowboard, ski, video games, anything, i can try your favorites with you.

Last read

mindfulness in plain english; statistical arbitrage; korean cooking; jim rogers; effects of antioxidant supplements on exercise; into thin air; anything educational or interesting or funny, all kinds of topics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm Asian American, but was born and raised on some pacific island.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
buddhist outlook/wisdom (not as a religion) resonates the most with me, but there is truth and value in all religions. my view is a blend of optimistic existentialism, secular humanism, and atheistic buddhism (no i'm not a weirdo, just thoughtful)
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral