Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Im ready to fall in love!

In her own words

I am currently not a member but, i am going to be soon. I am currently a medical student part time i live in the south end were i am going to a private college. I enjoy helping and taking care of others which is why i wanted to be in the medical field.I am very easy going person laid back at times and i generally get along with everyone i meet.I hate drama.I consider myself to be very classy in the things i do, the clothes that i were, and how i present myself as a woman.I have always had serious relationships. I act like a lady and i expect to be treated like one.I am not looking for someone that is just interested in my physical looks i know im not the best looking girl but i really want someone that is interested in getting to know my heart and what's on THE INSIDE. I am 5'4. I love animals and i like to be outdoors. I love kids and i love being around them i hope to have one more someday with the right person.I like going to the movies,bowling,camping,skiing,hiking,playing pool,going to the zoo,canoeing,boating and doing things with my daughter. I would like to find someone that would like to do some of these things as well.I a real gentleman that's a plus.Someone who knows what they want in life and that has a real drive in life and there job whatever it maybe.I liked to find someone that want's to be successful in there work and home life as well.I like someone that is romantic and funny.I am old fashion i believe in taking things slow so that i can really get to know that person.I like the door opened for me and flowers ,a poem every now and then would'nt hurt.My ideal date would be to go see a movie,dinner and then a slow dance to a song under the moon light.My favorite movie is the notebook.I love celine dion,cold play,jessica simpson and the 50's.My favorite food is pasta.I am a sucker for a good love story.I am looking for someone that can be honest,who doesn't drink everyday of the week,who likes being around kids,who wants kids,who is smart,caring,not the jealous type,not a bar person,not a cheater,someone that want's to be friends first,I would love to get married one day ,have a family and have someone that i can grow old with.I don't mind if you have kids.I like hard workers.I like someone that can tell me how they feel instead of me guessing.I don't like to be told what to do and i don't believe in telling you what to do either i hate guys that are controlling.Someone who get's along with there family and has family values.Likes kids, a big animal lover.If this sounds like you email me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Highlands area,Waterfront park,Jeff Ruby's Steakhouse,Cherokee Park,


Spencerian College, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

pasta,pizza , i like cold play celine deon, cold play ,OneRepublic, animals, doing things for charity, or anything to help raise money for a good cause.

For fun

art,movies, bowing ,going camping,canoeing, boating, traveling , hiking

Last read

medical book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am part time Medical student in the south end of town at a small private clollege were i study Phlebotomy.I am also a dog sitter and walker.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Im studying in the medical field Phlebotomy at a college in the south end i should be done by spring or summer of 2013.