Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you a savory or sweet treat? Tell me why?

In his own words

A little about me: I'm the guy that laughs the loudest, smiles the largest, hugs the warmest, and yells at my team through the TV. I'm also the guy who will give you the swift direct answer to direct questions, explain each position, listen intently, and always ask why. I can be impatient and I have limited tolerance for damaging irrational behavior. However, I'm also the one who can always be depended upon, my friends are for life, I show up when I'm needed, I give everyone the respect I expect in return, and I treasure the people I've been blessed to know. I believe in strong values, consistency, and living responsibly. I save religiously, limit my expenditures, live within my means and try to set a strong example of good stewardship for my kids. I'm a Christian. I believe God lives in my heart and is evidenced in my life. I think that we teach others how to treat us and our children how to behave by our actions much more than words. So I try to ensure that my actions line up with my core values in a consistent fashion. I don't get along very well with people who say one thing and do another or people who are surprised when they reap exactly what they have sown. A little about you: I'm looking for a confident, fun loving, intelligent woman who gives respect and demands it, who makes strong, rational decisions because she knows where she's going and can make a sensible plan to get there. I've made enough mistakes in my life to know?what is truly important - the real treasures we have the opportunity to cultivate in this life - family & friends. In looking for someone to share my life that person has to understand what it means to become family - the responsibilities & all the minutia that come with it. Family isn't perfect. It has it's ups and downs... But being family means that no matter what the disagreement, you can sit down and come to some agreement - even if it's to disagree. It means that in the great times and the sorrowful times, you can share a path and grow stronger together because of and in spite of your differences. I'm not looking for the woman who has not experienced enough to figure this out. I'm seeking someone who's beauty comes from the inner strength of having walked through fire and having learned something positive worth sharing from it. In a nutshell I am seeking my perfectly imperfect mate to grow old with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University, Tallahassee, FL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral