Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Warsaw, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Ladies stop lying to yourselves.

In his own words

Hi ladies ! First I would say that I'm looking for that special someone to complement me for the rest of my life ... as I would her!! I'm a very down to earth loving person who is looking for someone to share those wonderful moments in life with ... cuddling on the couch watching a good movie, dining out, walking hand in hand enjoying an evening stroll, slow dancing to a great country song, sipping wine on the deck watching the sunset, cooking a wonderful dinner together, camping, fishing, wine tasting in a lovely vineyard ... It's a new year I'm ready for a new beginning ... just need to meet that special someone to start it with !! I'm not looking for perfect ... just perfect for me !!! I would say my two biggest " must haves " are chemistry and sense of humor !! I consider myself a funny person and its important for me that my partner keeps me laughing just as much as I do her !! Chemistry is huge with me !!! Its very important for me to have that attraction between us !! I am quite picky in what I like ... and I know exactly what I'm looking for !!! Must be loyal, faithful and honest ... essential for any healthy relationship !! I've always said I wish I could order up a woman like I would a pizza :-) tehehe ...I love the little things in life ... a beautiful sunset, snuggling in the morning, holding holds, an unpredictable kiss, a quick back message, a sexy text in the middle of the day ... Obviously we're all looking for that one true love to walk beside one another and share life with !! Seems like couples just give up anymore !! Relationships can be a lot of work at times !! Its necessary to go that extra mile both giving 110 % !! I would describe myself as fun, vibrant, bubbly, passionate, feisty @ times ;) very positive person, always has a smile !! Honest to a fault, outgoing, love to try new things ! I'm very affectionate !! Very hands on, love to snuggle, hold hands, love to kiss, love the feeling of being in love and I show that love very strongly to my woman !! I'm a good person but I do have that lil bit of wild side also ;) I'll keep you entertained and wanting more !! I'll be that one person you cant wait to get home to at the end of the day ... as you'll be that person for me !! Talking about how your day went as we share a****ail while cooking a fabulous dinner together ... one of my most absolute favorite things I love to do !! Then end the night cuddled on the couch enjoying a glass of wine together watching a great movie ... sounds like heaven to me !!! I love a great authentic Mexican restaurant along with a jumbo margarita ... also love Italian food as well !! I love to listen to music and right now its all country baby ;) might even dance around waving my hands up in the air like just don't care tehehe !!! I know I'm definitely looking for that committed relationship !! It seems though its difficult finding that beautiful sweet lady who will be a perfect match !! If I seem like the type of a man you are searching for send me an email and lets see what happens !! Thanks you ladies for taking the time to look at my profile ...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

I like to do a lot...Everything is fun till you try them...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Am an African African...born and raised in Africa
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Hell no
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree