Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lend me your eyes and I'll change what you see

In his own words

I am a positive and driven individual with a passion for music, adventure, learning, growing and my career. I enjoy life, accomplishing my goals and celebrating the successes of the people in my life. I take my job very serious but outside of it, I love to laugh and have fun and encourage others to join me! I have a silly, playful side that I like to exhibit and often do :) I am also spiritual and very grateful for everything that God has given me, especially my family. Even though most of them live here in SoCal, it would be nice to see them more. Mom and Dad retired in Lake Havasu...enough said :) I have never been the kind of man who plays games. I am genuine, authentic, confident, courageous and compassionate. Other qualities I admire and are important to me are: Honesty, empathy, affection, words of affirmation, patience, a desire to see needs met, humility and openness. Someone who shares a love of music, has a solid spiritual connection and loves animals is very important. I love music, I play drums and I am currently following my dream of learning to play guitar. I love and adore animals which drove me to volunteer at the Humane Society...can't wait for that adventure to start! More about me: I love to be outdoors rain or shine! I am highly skilled with my hands, I work on CBP aircraft so I guess I should be Lol! I enjoy reading I take great care of my body Take me to an event where I don't know anyone and I'll be just fine! I am a veteran I love motorcycles I have tatoos which have full stories with them I love physical affection I have a sense of adventure and a sense of humor I love to attend live music venues whenever possible! I am not perfect and will never claim to be I floss EVERY DAY :) I am a passionate lover Oh, and I love to cook! The sexiest thing about a woman is her mind! All her beauty on the outside, which is by chance, is secondary to her intelligence and the way she thinks, reasons and rationalizes. A woman that can stand her ground and stay true to what she believes in is so attractive to me! I am looking for a woman who I can call my best friend. It's important that she shares my interests, passions and values. At the same time, I am always open to try new things and enjoy things that she is passionate about. We all have our stories and pasts which is what makes each one of us so intersting. I am looking to invest in a healthy, mutual, passionate and supportive realationship. A woman with a big heart that will grow with me, make me laugh, support me and help me up if I should fall would be ideal. I truly admire a woman who is assertive, independent, responsible, intelligent, romantic and playful. Disclaimer: Ladies, if you are interested send me a message, I do not bite! If you wink at me and I send you a message, it means I'm interested. Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot would be Little Italy, the be more specific, Anthology! What a great live music venue and reataurant. Other favs in SD are The Naked Cafe, the best breakfast you will ever have! I can never get tired of Balboa Park either.

Favorite things

My favorite things are music, sushi, motorcycles and anything outdoors.

Last read

My last read was Wild at Heart by John Eldredge(Amazing Book) Recently I have also read books on communication, relationships and boundaries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree