Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a shot :)

In her own words

It's always a bit difficult to describe yourself... but I'll give it a try. I have many different interests including hiking, painting, and yoga. I do go to the gym, but I'm not die hard. I am involved with the Chester County and Wilmington Trail Clubs.I plan to teach myself to kayak this Spring. I love being outside and exploring new areas, and trying new restaurants. I love some wine! The Brandywine Wine Trail, is always a fun day. The beach is my favorite place to be in the world, but I don't get a chance to go as often as I would like. I am independent and am completely comfortable doing things alone, but I adore my friends and enjoy getting together with them on the weekends. I have a positive attitude, and and enjoy meeting new people, but the bar scene is getting a bit tedious for dating. I am genuine, honest and fun to be around. I appreciate those qualities in others as well. It would be really nice to meet someone that has similar interests, as I do. I enjoy myself whenever I go out, and I love to joke around and have a good time, but ultimately I am looking for something that may have the potential to become a relationship. I don't do drugs , it would be super if you didn't partake in that type of activity either. If you are already in a serious relationship , I'm not interested in being included in your little party. My picture is true to life. I am actually 5' 5". If you say that you are 6 feet tall, and I end up being taller than you, I will notice! This online stuff seems to be tricky, but I look forward to some new experiences ! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I used to have a dog. She was my best girl ! I can't wait to get another one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is the Chesapeake Bay, but I also love Dewey Beach. Ridley Creek State Park. I live in the town of West Chester. Thats a lot of fun as well !

Favorite things

I like a lot of different types of music. It depends on what type of mood I am in. I range anywhere from dance to classic rock. Cheesy reality TV. Egg rolls and pizza. Painting / art.

For fun

I enjoy anything that envolves being outside. I regularly hike and walk. I plan to try trail running in the very near future. I also love to paint when I have time. I tried wine making, but that didn't work out !

Last read

The last book I read was called The Help. I read a lot - actually have a library card !



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference