Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Missoula, MT, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going single mom looking for a sweet loving simple prince charming...

In her own words

I am looking for a REAL man, not some little boy wanting to play house. Someone who is willing to communicate. Is honest and open. Romantic. Unselfish. Enjoys sex. Can have fun and be goofy with. Will except me for me. Treat me how he would like to be treated. I am a single mom of 3 boys. 1 is 19 and a half and is married and has already made me a grandma. (Grandson). And he is currently in Afghanastan serving for our country. I am Very Proud of him. I also have a soon to be 12 year old son and get ready...a 8 and a half month old son. I stay home with them most of the time. I don't hang out at the bars. I enjoy dancing and social drinking and that would be the only reason I'd go to a bar. Maybe to watch a sporting event. I love to snuggle and laugh. My friends would describe me as very giving, caring, loving, unselfish, I'd do just about anything to help anybody out. I enjoy the simple things in life. I'm fun and can be funny. I'm NOT materialistic. You may ask me anything and I will be honest in answering.I am pretty much checking out this site before I subscribe, so if I don't respond to you, it's only because I have subscribed yet.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I grew up in the country so I Love Animals! We had dogs, grew up with Black Labs and Golden Retrievers, wonderful dogs to grow up with. We had cats, chickens, turkeys, sheep, geese, and a horse. My Dad was the ranch hand for the ranch next door.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the Lake and enjoy Country settings.

Favorite things

I enjoy helping others, making others happy makes me happy. I enjoy doing just about Anything. From fixing up old broken down things to scrapbooking to sewing. I enjoy spending time with my boys. I have so many Favorite things!....

For fun

I enjoy doing just about anything. I enjoy staying home and I also enjoying going out and about. When I get a chance to go out I do enjoy Dancing. Fishing is fun. Treasure hunting, for anything...just about anything to have fun...

Last read

My Father just went through Bladder Cancer so I have been researching Alot on that lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school