Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Merrifield, VA, USA | Seeking men 20-27 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
4'4" (132cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
its never too late, there is always some thing good waiting for you...

In her own words

Trying to keep smiling as my friends enjoy the smile always helps me move on alone and that's how i always spend most of my time. It gets boring when i realize that no one is next to me, if watching a movie, i suddenly quit. i don't play any music instrument to pretend being busy but i can try singing because i enjoy love slow songs. I am a romantic. and what i like in my soul mate, that who has a sense of humor and who can really go an extra mile when things get down. i would like the one who is fundamental, explorer and always encouraging me to do some thing new and supportive especially when am having a match because am a volley ball player. i think it will be so nice and lovely like exchanging developmental ideal in a romantic cover leaning on you and walking around talking about us when am looking into those beautiful eyes. saying some thing like looking for a man may sound uuuhhh but could this be you?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

my mum kind of hates them but i like them and i respect her idea coz i still stay with her.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

jinja camp site to watch sun set with the River nile view.

Favorite things

music, i enjoy dancing and am good at that!

For fun


Last read

a novel, actually Twilight..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'4" (132cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
make African jewelry as a part time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
here in Africa, particularly Uganda, i like every thing concerning the environment the stable weather, what can say? Every thing seems beautiful but more of it, i really like being by the Nile.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference