Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Headline: Read All about it

In his own words

A cool friend to have is always welcomed, and the rest is with the flow, "down for whatever". Someone interesting to meet and hang out with, no preferences as not looking for anything serious and flexibility is my strength. Enjoy meeting new people and sharing common interests...or even disinterests. Value openness and never to judge by just the cover. A job is only from 8-5 and reserve my true self outside of my career (I Know sounds boring right)? Being an adult is all about that life. Love playing sports: Tennis (haven't played in years, but those shorts should still fit...maybe), swimming (more like doggie paddle...with life vest on), martial arts (catch a fly with my chopsticks...a dead one), football (probably more watching these growth spurt stopped long time ago), anything to burn those excessive calories off (and yes I do have quite a few saved up from my college years), and at the same time being a bum and doing nothing (its a "zen" thing in itself). Like tweaking with machines (cars, hot-wheels...jk, you name it), but given its all about being economical these days, my future dream car is a Prius (possibly souped up with twin-solar panels). The world is still a pretty vast place, and I've yet to complete my journey around it. And YES, those pictures is exactly what i still look like...or your money back ? I really did just graduate from high school... oops i mean college (just playing, but really), no fake ID needed at most places. The secret is to sleep through college, everyone needs their beauty sleep...some more than others. I'm an open person who can joke, but is way too ahead of my age-perception in seriousness, and do believe that everyone is interesting in their own ways.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Not enough time to have anything living besides myself in the house these days, and that's barely true sometimes.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Only if there's time. Yes I'm busy but I make time for the right people around me. I enjoy roaming the world and seeing ALL the "hot spots". One shouldn't be limited to any one favorite spots, as the world is too still too vast.

Favorite things

And these are a few of my favorite things...I like what every men like...Eat, sleep, and study. I hope I'm not that boring.

For fun

Fun is what you make of it and only with the right settings. Traveling is my personality, and trying new things is a hobby (only legal of course). I'm sure I can make anything fun with the right prereqs

Last read

Whatever's on the syllabus these days. If I remember right, I was in the book club once...(bluebonnet club anyone?) elementary.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have lots of occupations, question is which one brings home the paycheck. Still climbing that ladder.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Vietnamese born, raised in good old USA
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born in the House of the Lord, and I have faith in all that is good.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Learning never stops in life.