Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Different is BEAUtiful

In her own words

I'm Annika (like Chanukah, the Jewish holiday) I'm new to the online dating thing and i just keep meeting the same people over and over again so I thought i would give this a try, so here goes! My friends would best describe me as witty, charming, smart, dedicated, confident,honest, loyal,genuine,caring, fun-loving and playful.I am really silly and a self proclaimed dork. I love to laugh and have a good time and the simpler that is the better! I don't like head games or drama and i'm really easy going. I take pride in being the kind of person friends and family come to for advice. I am a very intuitive person and I can handle any situation life throws my way. I am a very family oriented individual, I have three siblings and consider them to be my best friends. I am lucky to have such an amazing set of parents they have set an excellent example of where commitment and determination can get you in life, having been married 25 years and achieving so much in their time together. I would describe my social life as pretty laid back.I am definitely a thrill seeker but i also enjoy just hanging out and watching a movie with great company. I am very health oriented and go to the gym regularly and would like to find someone who has similar goals and would be supportive of mine as well. I am looking for a best friend. Someone to share in adventures with or even share Some downtime with. Someone to make me laugh and that I feel comfortable around. Someone who is caring, confident, smart and family oriented as well. Someone I share chemistry with and whose not to rough on the eyes ;). 3 random facts about me. 1.I sing really loudly in the car and i know almost every song. 2.I randomly quote movies. 3.i often change my hair color but I am naturally a dirty blonde At this point i think i'm all talked out but i'm an open book so if you want to know anything else just ask!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Favorite things

i love all types of music especially country. i like to watch shows like greys anatomy, private practice, house anything medical i find interesting. i love trying new foods but i try to eat healthy.

For fun

I love movies, all kinds! I enjoy reading books. i like spending time with my family and friends. i enjoy working out. roller coasters are super fun!

Last read

the power by Rhonda Byrne



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work for an eye doctor as an optician, I sell glasses!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and id like to meet someone who respects and understands that.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference