Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Capistrano Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 56-64 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a fit, healthy, easy going professional living in Capo Beach. I enjoy activities such as cycling, light weighlifting, or walking (yes, that includes long walks on the beach. I live close!). For relaxation, I enjoy listening to music at venues such as the Coach House, House of Blues (Anaheim or San Diego), Renaissance, or Belly Up (Solana Beach), among many others. For dining, I like to be outside with a sunset view. Some choices: Ritz Carlton patio, Dana Point Marriott, Surf and Sand, Montage and a few other more casual places along the coastline. Dinner is often appetizers or small plates with wine/drinks. I like to do weekend getaways about once a month to places like Palm Desert, PS, SD, maybe SB or LV. I also like gong to museums and plays, even in Orange County. My strengths are that I am kind, understanding, fairly intelligent, active and have a good job. I can be funny at times and I like to try different things. My weaknesses may be that I am a bit of a nerd (yes, I can fix your computer), can't dance (but am willing to try if you have toe bandages and health insurance for your feet) and am somewhat shy. April 2012 update: Not as shy as I once was. Upon request, I can provide written, glowing references from my mother, 3 of my 4 siblings, and maybe my ex. So what kind of person am I looking for? I have no preconceived notion of what an ideal mate might be. . I would prefer someone who is active, somewhat independent, and likes to do the activities I listed above. Update June 2012: Physical activity, both inside and outside the bedroom, are important, and by outside the bedroom, I dont mean the couch, dining room table, shower, kitchen floor etc, I mean outside the house, although dining room table and shower do get bonus points. If you have any interest, or don't have any interest but just want a free glass of wine and conversation, give me an email. Also, please post fairly recent photos. If you really like an old photo, post that too, just make sure that you date it also. Update July 2012: For those of you that really got this far, I expire in July and wont renew for a while. I would rather direct the time I spend here to something more useful. . Best of luck to you all. Ed

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coach Hose, House of Blues, Renaissance, Surf and Sand, Ritz Carlton, most any music venue

Favorite things

hanging with friends

For fun

Walk, cycle, listen to music, weekend getaways

Last read

Game of Thrones; part of Eat, Pray, Love; classics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference