Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi There! I am a fun loving, warm, loyal lady looking for a guy with similar traits and good values... ;))

In her own words

If my friends and family were to describe me, they would say that I am enthusiastic, authentic, relentlessly hopeful, intricate, intellectual, energetic, curious and really funny. Turn ons are: genuine people - transparancy, romance, confidence, personal ambitions - goals, patience, loyalty and honesty. Turn offs: games (really anti-games) apathy, injustice, selfishness, inmaturaty, emotional volatility, disrespectfulness, and arrogance and drugs. I like to find joy in everyday things like colors, smiles... especially, a child's laughter! I am so blessed to have a loving family that is always there for me, no matter what. I work quite a bit so I appreciate time off, vacations and rest.... I enjoy photography as a hobby and use it to collect memories with the people that I love the most. I am looking for a mature gentleman with a healthy sense of humor and an adventurous spirit. Someone who is warm, loving, open with me and but strong and that knows how to represent and protect his woman. A man with good values that has an idea of what he wants and isn't afraid to go after it. I want a partner whose arms I can sink into after a long and tiring shift at work and feel like I'm 'home'.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

About 6 years ago, I rescued a stray kitty that is thee kindest soul I've ever met. I'm so glad I took the chance! I also have a Shi Tzu named Bella, two fishtanks... One fresh water with Oscars and one Saltwater.... I love fish, I love fishing!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Living in Miami, there's so much to do.. but I enjoy dining out, live entertainment, spending time with interesting folks.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I am very eclectic when it comes to music.. Anything but opera and classic country but you never know? I don't really "follow" anything on television but really like educational television most. I'm a "Discovery" diva.. Love to try new foods & wines!

For fun

I am a huge movie fan! Love snuggling up to good movie. I enjoy art/music festivals, museums, traveling... road tripping!

Last read

"Night" by Elie Weisel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I graduated from The University of Miami with a BSN in Nursing. I started as an ER nurse and later specialized in cardiovascular acute care. I am currently an Intensive Care/Cardiac nurse. My demographic is mostly geriatric. I loove my job - blessed!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I grew up in Miami, FL but was actually born in Havana, Cuba. My family and I came to the U.S. when I was 6 years old. And we've been here ever since...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I would really like to connect with someone that has a sense of faith in God.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I look forward to expanding on my education. To acquire my Masters degree, perhaps my PhD someday in the future as well....