Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Punta Gorda, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-60 in Port Charlotte, Florida, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there! I lied...turned 59 in May...I am a...

In her own words

Hi there! I am a Gemini who does not look my age or act it...aren't the 50's the new 40's??? Well, it works for me! If that doesn't work for you, Peace Out Brother...hee I want to say up front that I am not a biker gal, nor into big dogs and if you don't have a photo of yourself (and not from the bathroom mirror) I am not responding :-) I am trying this out for 7 days trial. So after May 16th, you will have to contact me another way. I live partly on the west coast of Florida, but have decided that I am going to spend half of the year in NC with friends and family. My daughter and grand children live on the Outer Banks and life is too short to miss out on their lives. I am fine on my own, but I would love to find another who enhances my life and can enjoy new things with me. I am willing to look behind the mask, if allowed to do so. Masks are only temporary in new friendships anyways. I am a true humanitarian, recycling for mother earth and keeping it clean for our future generations is very important to me. I believe that we are created from the inside and it is our responsibility to stay in tune with ourselves and always put out the best will show on the outside. I am an Intuitive Counselor/Life Coach and have my own website. I also have a line of art that has been inspired by the sea, and working on a new project. I love my life and bring my heart out with everything I do. I am looking to meet and correspond with like-minded individuals that would like to connect in this area. There is still a lot I want to explore in this beautiful state. If you are adventuresome and like the outdoors, as well as dining out or hanging out in a local pub watching a game, we might just click. I am excited about life and hope you are too!!...because here it comes!! Namaste' Cherrene

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, favorite spot is JDs in PC, Joe Cracker, Crab Shack in PG...anywhere that is fun. I love the Carribean and would like to return either to sit on the beaches or sailing the aqua waters. but I like quaint bars where people get to know you.

Favorite things

Love healthy meals, sharing, dining out in favorite spots or find new ones. I am a networking nut and love meeting new people with common interests. Gotta love Big Bang Theory and the Thursday night line-up. Oldies and swing, just about anything.

For fun

Water is key with me....boating on weekends is so wonderful, as well as shell hunting and looking for driftwood for my art.I have a site on etsy under my name and taylor. I love musicals and broadway shows...especially Phantom of the Opera!

Last read

I love heart stories and feel good endings...yeah, i am a real softie. I Like Barbara Delinsky books, metaphysical writings and nutritional magazines. Lots more, but too many interests to list and not much time to sit still long



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Intuitive Counselor/Life Coach. I do Brand Ambassador work sampling wines and liquors at area liquor and grocery stores...too much fun! Anything that is different and fun, because life is short :-
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college