Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Old Fort, NC, USA | Seeking women 44-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit

In his own words

MY friends tell me i'am crazy,but i always get them to smile,in return that makes me smile,i have made many friends in my life,and iam so priviledged,to still have them all,how greatful can that be?? i hope to find someone who would take time to stop and smell the roses,put bad experiences behind them and move on in life.i am very passionate about peoples feelings,nowdays people don't care about any one but themselves,thats sad!if there is someone out there who want's an old layedback mountainman whos not out to empress anybody or anyone,by not being himself,,it could be me...i fought for this country,during the vietnamn,war,,my days of drama and baggage are gone,FOREVER!!!you have read my intrest,lets go for it.i'll try anything once.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

love the mountains,hikeing,camping,any where different,and exciting!!!

Favorite things

love the 70s,motown,r&b,not crazy about this new country ,but in general,anything is fine,ithink its the mood one finds themself in????

For fun

like to ride my motorcycle,fourwheeling,horseback riding,sunday is my day,,i like to have a cold beer and watch the sprint cup ,,jr. is my favorite,but needs to get his act together.very openminded to anything,with the right person,or sole mate

Last read

mainly the local paper,keep up with the latest,happenings,,on fox.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i am the youngest of six .had a great life growing up.remaining familey,close!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
not active in church as much as i should be,just not found a church to go regulary.
Languages: Dutch, English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school