Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

winenotthecat

33 year old woman | Towson, MD, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 25 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Offer me something I cannot find in myself.

In her own words

Chemistry doesn't always appear right away, but I have found if it doesn't develop within the first few dates, it probably never will. I consider myself intelligent, confident, funny, and honest. I look for the same in others. Match says not to over-think it, so there you have it. Oh, but if you don't get dry humor, find sarcasm to be obnoxious, and/or you are easily offended, I would click the back button now. I am from the Baltimore area. I am a big Ravens fan and a pretty big fan of Baltimore in general. I enjoy classes at my gym, reading, dabbling in crafts (I am trying to learn calligraphy right now), dining out, sight-seeing and cultural stuff, and all of those things you enjoy more once you hit your 30s. It would be nice to have a partner to workout with (nothing hardcore, I'm not a gym rat), but that is certainly not a requirement. I volunteer for a small cat rescue organization and I love it, so I hope you like cats! Those who know me well would describe me as a loyal, no-nonsense kinda gal. I think the beach is pretty awesome and I could lay on the sand all day. I hope to do tons more traveling in my lifetime. I am trying to get into hiking. I consider myself a bit of a foodie. I'm not into seafood (except MD crabs, of course), but other than that I will try almost anything. I love visiting new restaurants and I even have an Excel spreadsheet of restaurants I want to try.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Fells, Canton, Harbor East, downtown Annapolis, and I love DC, NYC, and San Francisco. Internationally, I loved visiting Paris and St. Martin.

Favorite things

Red wine, champagne, Diet Coke, cats, the beach, sweets (I have a major sweet tooth), pizza, Dateline, rap music, pop music, crap TV (Bravo, E!, Lifetime movies, sorry)

For fun

Happy hour, or really any place with friends. Movies, binge-watching shows, O's games, and Ravens games too, museums, sight-seeing, dining out, reading, learning to crochet shapes other than squares.

Last read

I read a lot of women's fiction. I just finished The Girl on the Train which was effed up. Now I am reading Wild.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Right now I am working in the sales dept. for a company that provides analytical instrumentation and solutions. It is definitely not what I want to be doing long-term. I haven't quite figured that out yet, although I have some ideas.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral