Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

winenocerus

38 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My plan is to live forever. So far, so good. " - Stephen Wright

In his own words

Ready . . .set . . . .go! I love wine (it's my career), film, sneakers, eating well and working out. Native Ny'er with the requisite dose of sarcasm blended with sweetness. Passionate about my blossoming wine import company opened 2 years ago which keeps me extremely busy but I will always have time for that someone special. If you like wine, there will never be a shortage if you are with me. I travel 2-3 times a year to Germany and France for work as well and eventually hope to have a place in France and Germany as well as Manhattan. I will always live in New York but as I get older I see myself spending more time in France and Germany. I would love to find someone who also like to travel and to explore what the world has to offer.Someone with ambition to spend the rest of my life with and get to know...long walks, dinner, or just sitting around the house watching a movie/tv series. Someone passionate, sweet, intelligent and real. Beautiful inside and out, dresses stylish and sexy, can hold a conversation about a wide variety of topics (socialism in the 12th century Ottoman Empire is my current favorite). Keeps in good shape, but doesn't have to be crazy about it. I really need to be with a person who has a wild side but does not show it all the time (except when the reality tv cameras that follow me around 24/7 are on, then the wild side is a must, spontaneous tears for no reason also a big win for the cameras), most importantly a companion and a lover to spend my time with. Want to wake up with you the first thought in my mind and go to bed with you the last thought in my mind. Want to share inside jokes with you, that are, and only, will ever be between us. Just someone to make me smile as soon as I see you, even if it is from very far away. My smile will get bigger the closer you get. (yes, I am a romantic, you should be too.) I've been in love 3 times and it's the bomb. Want it again. Find it gets harder as I get older for some reason. I want you to be my lover, jokester, best friend and on similar levels mentally and physically.Trust.Communication. So important. Laughter is key. We need to crack each other up. Share some of the same interests but can appreciate things they do not like too. We give each other goosebumps every time we see each other. Both people need to 100% trust and accept the other person. That has to be the foundation. If you get offended easily, don't speak sarcasm, cannot laugh at anything and everything we are probably not a great match. I am at the point in my life where I want to share my life with someone special who I get and gets me. I am ready.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have two 10 month old kittens, Pollux and Castor, that are brothers.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

German Wine Country, French Wine Country, Yosemite, Iphofen, Burgstadt, Ten Bells,Estela, Ssam Bar, Central Park at dusk, my old roof, roof at Met, Corona del Mar, my new roof (53 stories up!, sicko view, maybe you can see it)

Favorite things

My Gold Fronts..

For fun

Film, 24, daily exercise, eating healthy, travel, wine trips, museums, browsing bookstores,city lounges and wine bars, sunday football, leaves changing in the Catskills, Breaking Bad, Girl Talk, clubbing baby seals with elephant tusks

Last read

The Psychopathology of Everyday Life by Sigmund Freud and Dead Souls by Nikolai Gogol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own very successful wine import company. It has been 2 years now. I am very busy and travel a decent amount.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral