Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 200 miles of Birmingham, AL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
#Hailstate. Ok, this is weird for all of us to...

In his own words

From Ms, expanding my biz to Texas, Dallas/Austin. #Hailstate. Ok, this is weird for all of us to do, but between work and kids, its gotten harder than ever to meet people. First, I believe in God and thank him daily. My faith has gotten me thru a lot in the last 4 yrs. You can't have a testimony without being tested. I grew up in the south in a large, close family. Awesome parents who taught me about life, right and wrong, and a dad who taught me manners of a southern guy. My grandparents had a farm so I grew up being outdoors. I have 3 healthy, happy kids that are everything I live and work for. We laugh alot, play alot, and they play about every sport there is. What a blessing kids are. I love hunting and fishing with my dad and kids. It's so relaxing and so beneficial to learn from my father about life and teach my kids these values. I spend hours outdoors with my kids doing anything. I enjoying coaching them and helping them learn about sports, teamwork and especially their attitude. I'm a College graduate with Bachelors in business from Mississippi State, #hailstate. I've been in Medical SalesMgt. for 18 years. I've never done drugs, ever, and I don't plan to start. I'm a very happy guy that smiles most all the time. I love life and people. Every day I'm glad God allows me to wake up and see another day of my kids, my family and friends. I work hard to achieve success in business and my personal world. This allows me, my kids, and who I'm with to be able to relax and enjoy the finer things in life. I enjoy traveling, going to any beach, or snow skiing. I enjoy going out to dinner or cooking out with friends. I support as many charity events as I can. I also enjoy relaxing at any sporting event, mainly college football, but a MLB or NFL game is hard to beat. My favorite cities to visit are New Orleans, Chicago, Austin, Dallas, but I enjoy any larger city. I can have fun anywhere. I travel alot between Atlanta, Birminham, MS and occasionally Texas. I require happy people and can't stand negative ones. Yes, I'm very picky, and I want an attractive woman, but also someone who is happy with her life, believes in God, and laughs alot! I want a woman who has drive and initiative, and wants to make her life better. Someone that takes care of herself physically and fashionably, but also who isn't afraid to throw on a baseball cap at a ballgame or go ride 4 wheelers, a good mud ride is good for anyone. I want someone who is not only sweet to me, but kind to others they are around. Someone who treats people well. Someone who tries to make others feel good and welcomed. Someone fun to be with.You must love kids, sports, traveling and socializing. And again, please be happy with life and want to laugh. Just be yourself. If you are good to me, I will treat you like you deserve and more. Show me these simple things, and I will be the most loyal person you've ever met. Period! I don"t cheat or play games. Period again! If you miss me, tell me. If you need a break with your girls, tell me. We all need "our" time sometimes. We all need to stop texting our thoughts around too. Don't play games, I'm too busy to waste time. If you wouldn't come up to me in public, why email? Just be honest. I prefer to meet for coffee or drinks first, sushi is always good. If we don't click, it's not the end of the world. Meeting new friends is always good. Bottom line, let's just have fun, laugh alot, try to get the most out of our time together. Sounds simple enough, right? Take care. Brian

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Saints Games, Destin beaches, New York. Deer Valley, Vail, Aspen


Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS

Favorite things

Rock, country, top 40 the office, food network, seinfield, 24, Steaks, sushi, fine dining, wine

For fun

Golf, Hunt, Fish, College Football, Cooking out

Last read

Entrepreneur, restaurant news, businessweek,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Sales, restaurant development
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference