Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 30 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Still searching for my partner

In his own words

I love animals and I've got a dog that loves everyone and most dogs. If you have a dog we could go for a hike or meet at a dog park. My outdoor activity passions are skiing, hiking, fishing, and I'm getting back into mountain biking. I try to hike, ski, or bike every weekend and I just got a tent so likely to start camping this summer too. I like going to wine and beer festivals is ok when at a concert or hiking on a beautiful day in the high country. I'm self employed and work hard at my business 5 days a week plus I go to networking events 2-3 times a week. I'd like to move up to the mountains someday soon or at least have a condo to escape to once in awhile when the city gets to me. One of my hobbies has been acting and producing films and TV shows, and I've been in several commercials. I also own a video production company and we make commercials, music videos, and organize special events. So you can say I've got both sides of my brain covered and the only thing that's missing is a good woman by my side and a kid or two to carry on my name. I've been getting contacted by women older than I and/or not interested in having kids and I just want to clarify that I am interested in a LTR/marriage and want to have kids of my own so if your past that age or don't want more kids then I'm not your guy. I hope to hear from you soon. Thanks, Steve

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have a great dog, Buddy, he's been with me 10 years and loves people and most other dogs. He's about 60 lbs, looks like a Dingo, and acts like he's a puppy around kids and women

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Deer Creek Canyon, Apex Park, Aspen, Dillon Lake, LODO in the Spring/Summer, Barnes and Noble stores, Park Meadows and Flat Irons Mall, dog parks, and Wash Park. Prefer swanky bars and happy hour instead of late night bars.


Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

My dog, children laughing, hiking, tennis, movies, baseball, lakes and beaches, wine festivals and wineries. skiing and just being outdoors in Colorado.

For fun

I like going to museums, sporting events and concerts as well as skiing, hiking and mountain biking or just hanging out at the pool, beach, or a park. I love going to the movies and watching tv. I am also into wine and beer tastings.

Last read

Your profile! I read online all day plus I have books and magazines for professional development



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a self employed business loan broker
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Jewish but I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
History major, Business minor