Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Ontario, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Friend with benefits, Free Wine

In his own words

I grew up outside of Chicago and have lived in Florida, Virgina and Ohio. I have lived in Southern California for 8 years now and this is definitely home. For the last 5 years, I've been the Operations Manager for a small beer and wine distributor. It was a start-up company and I've basically been married to my job. As we've grown as a company, I've been able to hire people to get things off my plate and to start having a life again. I'm 42 years old, have never been married and do not have any children. Part of the description above, is a partial explanantion for my single-ness. I'm not a commitment phobe, I just haven't met the right person yet. Which is why I finally signed up for It's hard to meet the right person when relocating and working challenging hours. Now a little bit about me, overall, I'm a good guy (I know, there are so few of us out there), with a sarcastic, yet fun, sense of humor. I enjoy laughing and making people laugh. I am comfortable in my own skin and not afraid to laugh at myself. Confident, yet self-depricating. I'm a good listener with a good heart and will always be there to support my significant other. And don't be overly critical of my two pictures, I'm much better looking in person just not very photogenic!!!!! I'm looking for someone that has a career, not just a job. A woman who enjoys laughing, is comfortable in their own skin and is generally a happy person. Someone who is willing to try new things and go to new places but is also comfortable sitting on the couch or in the backyard, having a quiet nite in. I want someone who challenges me to be a better person and who is willing to be challenged at the same time. A woman that can enjoy a good, heart felt conversation but can also laugh at old Seinfield quotes. If you're interested, would love to hear from you. If you're not, just say "no thanks", certainly not going to take it personally and it is just common courtesy. Best Wishes, Mike

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

No pets, right now. But if I did, I would have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Filepe, Mexico, Vegas, Chicago, London


Augustana College, Rock Island, IL

Favorite things

Hiking/Biking/Excersing, BBQ'ing with Friends, Nice Dinner Out

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, traveling back to Chicago, never had a bad time in Vegas

Last read

Not much of a social reader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Operations Manager for a small beer and wine distribution company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree