Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Once more into the Fray....

In his own words

Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value and character" - Albert Einstein ME & WHY I'm HERE: If you've gotten this far, I must have passed the nice photos TEST! Glad your willing to read on. Why I'm here.....Truth is, I'm ready. Ready for what? To meet that person who wants to be in a dedicated relationship, who wants to invest in each other and build memories together. That means I'm NOT into trolling the bars like the old college days, and that I'm not into serial dating. Rather, I recognize I'm not perfect or flawless, and I am in fact fallible, but that's exactly what I'm looking for in someone else. Fortunately, there is hope! Many close friends have had success online in meeting their significant others and are in meaningful relationships. So, those success stories have inspired me to willingly take the plunge and I'm excited at the possibility of meeting someone I would never otherwise have met during the regular daily grind! Like many, I subscribe to the "work hard, play hard" philosophy. I've always worked hard in everything I do; education ,career, good friendships, and even good relationships. Close friends describe me as outgoing, driven, ambitious, and as having a great sense of humor. Tis true, I like to laugh and I think that is important in any relationship. I'm also noted for being well-rounded and confident. Key attributes I want in a relationship: Honesty, Respect, Commitment, Communication; the rest we'll figure out together! What do I do in my free time? * Wine tasting: Weekends at Bella Wine Caves are my favorite, but I enjoy all the wineries in this region! * Sports: Baseball (Giants), Hockey (Sharks) mostly. * Camping & Hiking * Gym: I enjoy staying healthy and fit. I often train for extreme events like the Spartan Race, Tough Mudder, Team Sports! * Live music, festivals, micro brew festivals * Cycling: Although new to the sport, I enjoy long rides with my Team. * Little weekend getaways: Leaving town and exploring new places is great! * Visiting with family and friends * Photography: I dabble in modeling on the side, hence some of the "professional shots". * Winter time, I typically like to stay in, movie marathon it and listen to the rain. YOU: Ideally, I want to build a successful relationship that is balanced; where we each have independence, meaningful time together, and time with friends and family. My ideal partner wants to be part of a team, and wants to share the spot light, wants to support each other and explore together. She wants to laugh, poke fun at me and herself, and wants to express her own opinions and challenge mine. She has a zest for life, wants to add to her own and our mutual bucket lists. If this piques your interest and you find yourself intrigued, I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy camping and coast. New places are always a great experience and I have only traveled a bit here in the states and abroad. I have my passport ready for stamps!


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

I'm pretty much open to anything is music. I typically listen to the Top 20 or Octane on SirusXM. I enjoy dining out, trying new foods. I enjoy sushi, mexican food, and seafood the most. Favorite Movie: Shawshank Redmeption

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy staying active. I like camping, fishing, hiking, little weekend trips, and visiting places I've never been. I typically am a explorer and hit the ground running!

Last read

Most of my reading is work related, but when i get a chance, it's a good John Grisham novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference